Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
  • clemson
    v.
    Wake Forest *
    Saturday, September 12
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (away)
  • The Citadel
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Miami (Fla.) *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Saturday, October 17
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • Boston College *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 31
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Notre Dame *
    Saturday, November 07
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Saturday, November 21
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • Pittsburgh *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 28
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Saturday, December 05
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time