Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
  • clemson
    v.
    South Carolina
    Thursday, October 01
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • UAB
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, October 05
    Clemson, S.C. || Historic Riggs Field (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    UNC *
    Friday, October 09
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (away)
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, October 13
    Clemson, S.C. || Historic Riggs Field (home)
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 16
    Clemson, S.C. || Historic Riggs Field (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Friday, October 23
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
  • UNC *
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, October 27
    Clemson, S.C. || Historic Riggs Field (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Wake Forest *
    Friday, October 30
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (away)
  • clemson
    v.
    ACC Quarterfinals
    Sunday, November 15
    TBD (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    ACC Semifinals
    Wednesday, November 18
    TBD (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    ACC Championship
    Sunday, November 22
    Cary, N.C. || WakeMed Soccer Park (neutral)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time