Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
Clemson Clemson
Columbia Columbia
Malibu, Calif.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Georgia Southern Georgia Southern
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Elon Elon
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
App State App State
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
South Carolina South Carolina
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Coastal Carolina Coastal Carolina
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
AT
Louisville Louisville *
Louisville, Ky.
Clemson Clemson
AT
Notre Dame Notre Dame *
South Bend, Ind.
Clemson Clemson
AT
Wake Forest Wake Forest *
Winston Salem, N.C.
Clemson Clemson
AT
NC State NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
  • clemson
    vs.
    Furman Fall Invite
    September 16 - 18
    Greenville, S.C. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    UNC Charlotte Invite
    September 23 - 25
    Charlotte, N.C. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    ITA All-American
    October 1 - 8
    Cary, N.C. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    ITA Regionals
    October 13 - 17
    Winston Salem, N.C. (away)
    GO TIGERS
  • clemson
    vs.
    UNF Fall Invite
    November 11 - 13
    Jacksonville, Fla. (away)
  • College of Charleston
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Duckworth Classic
  • UNC Greensboro
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Duckworth Classic
  • Presbyterian
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, January 22
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Wofford
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, January 22
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Pepperdine
    Saturday, January 28
    Malibu, Calif. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Columbia
    Sunday, January 29
    Malibu, Calif. (away)
  • Georgia Southern
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, February 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Elon
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 11
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • App State
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 11
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • South Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, February 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Coastal Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Louisville *
    Friday, February 24
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    4:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Notre Dame *
    Sunday, February 26
    South Bend, Ind. (away)
    11:00 AM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Wake Forest *
    Friday, March 03
    Winston Salem, N.C. (away)
    5:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    NC State *
    Sunday, March 05
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 12
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Syracuse *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Chattanooga
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • UCF
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia Tech *
    Friday, March 31
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    2:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia *
    Sunday, April 02
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
  • Georgia Tech *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 08
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Miami *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Florida State *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    ACC Championships *
    April 19 - 23
    Cary, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time