Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
  • Coastal Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, January 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • College of Charleston
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, January 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Florida State, Georgia & Miami
    January 22 - 24
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    Hidden Dual
  • South Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, January 28
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Auburn
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Western Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, February 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Charlotte
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 13
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • North Carolina A&T
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 13
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Florida State *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 20
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Miami *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • South Carolina State
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Wofford
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Georgia Tech *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 27
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Kennesaw State
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 28
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    NC State *
    Saturday, March 06
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Wake Forest *
    Sunday, March 07
    Winston Salem, N.C. (away)
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 12
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Furman
    Wednesday, March 17
    Greenville, S.C. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia *
    Saturday, March 20
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia Tech *
    Sunday, March 21
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 02
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Syracuse *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 04
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Notre Dame *
    Friday, April 09
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Louisville *
    Sunday, April 11
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    ACC Championship
    April 21 - 25
    Rome, Ga. (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    NCAA Regionals
    May 1 - 3
    TBA (neutral)
    NCAA Tournament
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    NCAA Super Regionals
    May 8 - 9
    TBA (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    NCAA Team/Individual Championship
    May 14 - 23
    TBA (neutral)
    NCAA Tournament
    TBA
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time