Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
  • Mercer Invitational
    September 20 - 22
    Macon, Ga. (neutral)
  • Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    September 27 - 30
    Athens, (neutral)
  • SC Collegiate Championships
    October 4 - 6
    Belton, S.C. (neutral)
  • Georgia Tech Invitational
    October 11 - 13
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
  • ITA Regionals
    October 18 - 22
    Durham, N.C. (neutral)
  • Wake Forest Invitational
    November 8 - 10
    Winston Salem, N.C. (neutral)
  • Furman
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    12:00 PM
  • Wofford
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Auburn
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, January 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Georgia Southern
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, January 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Citadel
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, January 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • UNC Charlotte
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 01
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Princeton
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Georgia State
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Miami *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Florida Atlantic University
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 23
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Friday, February 28
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    5:00 PM
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, March 05
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • East Tennessee State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Wake Forest *
    Friday, March 13
    Winston Salem, N.C. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • Notre Dame *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    12:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Duke *
    Friday, March 20
    Durham, N.C. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    North Carolina *
    Sunday, March 22
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Louisville *
    Friday, March 27
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    3:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Sunday, March 29
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • Virginia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 05
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Boston College *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • ACC Championship
    April 15 - 19
    Rome, Ga. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time