Search
Announce
Etienne Named To Doak Walker Award Watch List
Jul 12 - Football

Kirkland and Arrington Selected to Clemson Ring of Honor

Former Clemson All-Americans Levon Kirkland (football) and Deliah Arrington (women’s soccer) will be inducted into the Clemson Ring of Honor this fall.

Read Article

National Champions Gear!

Shop Now!
Clemson Tigers Official Athletics Site
Football
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Thu. Aug 29 - 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Football
Texas A&M Texas A&M
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Sep 7 - 3:30 PM

Buy On StubHub
Football
clemson CLEMSON
Syracuse Syracuse
v.

Syracuse, N.Y. - Sat. Sep 14 - 7:30 PM

Football
Charlotte Charlotte
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Sep 21 - TBA

BUY TICKETS
Football
clemson CLEMSON
North Carolina North Carolina
v.

Chapel Hill, N.C. - Sat. Sep 28 - TBA

Football
Florida State Florida State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Oct 12 - TBA

BUY TICKETS
Football
clemson CLEMSON
Louisville Louisville
v.

Louisville, Ky. - Sat. Oct 19 - TBA

Football
Boston College Boston College
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Oct 26 - TBA

BUY TICKETS
Football
Wofford Wofford
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Nov 2 - TBA

BUY TICKETS
Football
clemson CLEMSON
NC State NC State
v.

Raleigh, N.C. - Sat. Nov 9 - TBA

Football
Wake Forest Wake Forest
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Nov 16 - TBA

BUY TICKETS
Football
clemson CLEMSON
South Carolina South Carolina
v.

Columbia, S.C. - Sat. Nov 30 - TBA

RECRUITS

Learn more about the Clemson Football program.

CLICK HERE