Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
  • clemson
    vs.
    Illinois State
    Friday, February 12
    Jacksonville, Fla. (neutral)
    River City Lead Off // University of North Florida
  • clemson
    vs.
    North Florida
    Friday, February 12
    Jacksonville, Fla. (away)
    River City Lead Off
  • clemson
    vs.
    Illinois State
    Saturday, February 13
    Jacksonville, Fla. (neutral)
    River City Lead Off // Jacksonville University
    Canceled
  • clemson
    vs.
    Jacksonville
    Sunday, February 14
    Jacksonville, Fla. (away)
    River City Lead Off
    Canceled
  • #14 Virginia Tech *
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, February 18
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • #14 Virginia Tech *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, February 19
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • #14 Virginia Tech *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, February 19
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia Tech *
    Saturday, February 20
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia Tech *
    Sunday, February 21
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia Tech *
    Sunday, February 21
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
  • Elon
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 27
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Elon
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 27
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Elon
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 28
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia *
    Friday, March 05
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    5:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia *
    Saturday, March 06
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia *
    Saturday, March 06
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia *
    Sunday, March 07
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • Furman
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 12
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Furman
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 13
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Furman
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 13
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Louisville *
    Friday, March 19
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Louisville *
    Saturday, March 20
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Louisville *
    Saturday, March 20
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    2:30 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Louisville *
    Sunday, March 21
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 26
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 27
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 27
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 28
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, April 01
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 02
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 02
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 03
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Notre Dame *
    Friday, April 09
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
    5:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Notre Dame *
    Saturday, April 10
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Notre Dame *
    Saturday, April 10
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Notre Dame *
    Sunday, April 11
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • Winthrop
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 13
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 16
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 17
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 17
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 18
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    South Carolina
    Wednesday, April 21
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
  • NC State *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 23
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • NC State *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 24
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • NC State *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 24
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • NC State *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 25
    McWhorter Stadium (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Syracuse *
    Friday, May 07
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    4:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Syracuse *
    Saturday, May 08
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Syracuse *
    Saturday, May 08
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Syracuse *
    Sunday, May 09
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time