Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
  • clemson
    v.
    St. John's
    Friday, February 07
    Orlando, Fla. (neutral)
    UCF Black & Gold
    10:00 AM
  • clemson
    v.
    Duke
    Friday, February 07
    Orlando, Fla. (neutral)
    UCF Black & Gold
    12:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Indiana
    Saturday, February 08
    Orlando, Fla. (neutral)
    UCF Black & Gold
    11:30 AM
  • clemson
    v.
    Central Florida
    Saturday, February 08
    Orlando, Fla. (away)
    UCF Black & Gold
    3:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    St. John's
    Sunday, February 09
    Orlando, Fla. (neutral)
    UCF Black & Gold
    9:00 AM
  • Western Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, February 12
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Western Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, February 12
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Maryland
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 14
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  • Maryland
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 15
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  • Michigan State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 15
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  • Michigan State
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 16
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  • clemson
    v.
    UNC Greensboro
    Tuesday, February 18
    Greensboro, N.C. (away)
    3:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Villanova
    Friday, February 21
    Kissimmee, Fla. (neutral)
    Diamond 9
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Troy
    Friday, February 21
    Kissimmee, Fla. (neutral)
    Diamond 9
    3:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Oakland
    Saturday, February 22
    Kissimmee, Fla. (neutral)
    Diamond 9
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Stetson
    Saturday, February 22
    Kissimmee, Fla. (neutral)
    Diamond 9
    3:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Morgan State
    Sunday, February 23
    Kissimmee, Fla. (neutral)
    Diamond 9
    10:00 AM
  • Georgia
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, February 26
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 28
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 29
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 01
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    12:00 PM
  • Charlotte
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 04
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Charlotte
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 04
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 06
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 07
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 08
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    12:00 PM
  • Presbyterian College
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, March 10
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    4:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Friday, March 13
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Saturday, March 14
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    2:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Sunday, March 15
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Georgia State
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 18
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Friday, March 20
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Saturday, March 21
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Sunday, March 22
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • SC State
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 25
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    3:00 PM
  • SC State
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 25
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 27
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 28
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 29
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    12:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Kennesaw State
    Tuesday, March 31
    Kennesaw, Ga. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Friday, April 03
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Saturday, April 04
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    2:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Sunday, April 05
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    12:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    South Carolina
    Tuesday, April 07
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • Louisiana Tech
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 10
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Louisiana Tech
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 11
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    12:00 PM
  • Winthrop
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, April 15
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 17
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 18
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 19
    Clemson Softball Stadium (home)
    12:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Friday, April 24
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Saturday, April 25
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Sunday, April 26
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    ACC Championship
    May 6 - 9
    Louisville, Ky. (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    NCAA Regionals
    May 14 - 17
    TBD (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    NCAA Super Regionals
    May 21 - 24
    TBD (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    NCAA Women's College World Series
    May 28 - June 3
    Oklahoma City, Okla. (neutral)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time