Search
Announce
Women's Basketball
Lander Lander
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Oct 29 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Furman Furman
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Wed. Nov 6 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Navy Navy
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat. Nov 9 - 1:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Alabama Alabama
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Nov 12 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Alabama State Alabama State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Mon. Nov 18 - 11:00 AM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Penn State Penn State
v.

University Park, Pa. (Bryce Jordan Center) - Thu. Nov 21 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
South Carolina South Carolina
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Nov 24 - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball

Daytona Beach, Fla. - Fri. Nov 29 - 5:45 PM

Women's Basketball

Daytona Beach, Fla. - Sat. Nov 30 - 8:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Iowa Iowa
v.

Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena) - Wed. Dec 4 - 8:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Florida State Florida State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Dec 8 - 12:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Mercer Mercer
v.

Macon, Ga. (Hawkins Arena) - Sun. Dec 15 - TBA

Women's Basketball
NC A&T NC A&T
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Fri. Dec 20 - 2:00 PM