Search
Announce
Women's Basketball
Florida State Florida State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Dec 8 - 12:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Mercer Mercer
v.

Macon, Ga. (Hawkins Arena) - Sun. Dec 15 - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball
NC A&T NC A&T
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Fri. Dec 20 - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Notre Dame Notre Dame
v.

Notre Dame, Ind. (Joyce Center) - Sun. Dec 29 - 4:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Louisville Louisville
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 2 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Wake Forest Wake Forest
v.

Winston-Salem, N.C. (Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 9 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
v.

Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) - Sun. Jan 12 - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 16 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Duke Duke
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Jan 19 - 12:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Miami Miami
v.

Miami, Fla. (Watsco Center) - Thu. Jan 23 - 6:30 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Virginia Tech Virginia Tech
v.

Blacksburg, Va. (Cassel Coliseum) - Sun. Jan 26 - 1:00 PM

Women's Basketball
NC State NC State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 30 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
North Carolina North Carolina
v.

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Carmichael Arena) - Sun. Feb 2 - 2:00 PM