Search
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
NC State NC State
v.

Raleigh, N.C. (Reynolds Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 24 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Notre Dame Notre Dame
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 31 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Louisville Louisville
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat. Feb 2 - 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Wake Forest Wake Forest
v.

Winston-Salem, N.C. (Joel Coliseum) - Thu. Feb 7 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
North Carolina North Carolina
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Feb 10 - 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Florida State Florida State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Feb 14 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Boston College Boston College
v.

Chestnut Hill, Mass. (Conte Forum) - Sat. Feb 16 - 1:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
v.

Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) - Thu. Feb 21 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Virginia Tech Virginia Tech
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Feb 24 - 1:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Duke Duke
v.

Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium) - Thu. Feb 28 - 7:00 PM

Gameday Guide

Parking, Restrooms, Tickets & more

LEARN MORE