Search
Announce
Harper White
Jul 12 - Women's Soccer

Kirkland and Arrington Selected to Clemson Ring of Honor

Former Clemson All-Americans Levon Kirkland (football) and Deliah Arrington (women’s soccer) will be inducted into the Clemson Ring of Honor this fall.

Read Article

Clemson Tigers Official Online Store

Shop Now
Clemson Tigers Official Athletics Site
Women's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Furman (Exh.) Furman (Exh.)
v.

Greenville, S.C. - Tue. Aug 13 - 7:00 PM

Women's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Liberty (Exh.) Liberty (Exh.)
v.

Lynchburg, Va. - Sat. Aug 17 - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Utah Utah
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Thu. Aug 22 - 7:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Coastal Carolina Coastal Carolina
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sun. Aug 25 - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Nebraska Nebraska
v.

Lincoln, Neb. - Fri. Aug 30 - 8:05 PM

Women's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Creighton Creighton
v.

Omaha, Neb. - Sun. Sep 1 - 1:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Oregon Oregon
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Fri. Sep 6 - 5:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Georgia Georgia
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sun. Sep 8 - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer
South Carolina South Carolina
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sun. Sep 15 - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Notre Dame Notre Dame
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Fri. Sep 20 - 5:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Florida State Florida State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Thu. Sep 26 - 7:00 PM

Women's Soccer
Virginia Tech Virginia Tech
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sun. Sep 29 - 1:00 PM

Women's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
North Carolina North Carolina
v.

Chapel Hill, N.C. - Sat. Oct 5 - 5:00 PM

Gameday Guide

Parking, Restrooms, Tickets & more

LEARN MORE