Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
Clemson Clemson
VS
Binghamton Binghamton
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Binghamton Binghamton
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Binghamton Binghamton
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Charlotte Charlotte
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
UCF UCF
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
UCF UCF
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
UCF UCF
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
AT
USC Upstate USC Upstate
Greenville, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
South Carolina South Carolina
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
AT
South Carolina South Carolina
Greenville, S.C.
  • Binghamton
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, February 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Binghamton
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Binghamton
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • Charlotte
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, February 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • UCF
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, February 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • UCF
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 25
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • UCF
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    USC Upstate
    Tuesday, February 28
    Greenville, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • South Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    South Carolina
    Saturday, March 04
    Greenville, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    South Carolina
    Sunday, March 05
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    TBA
  • East Tennessee State
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, March 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Presbyterian
    vs.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 08
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Georgia State
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Georgia State
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 11
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Georgia State
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 12
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • College of Charleston
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, March 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Duke *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Winthrop
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, March 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Kennesaw State
    Wednesday, March 22
    Kennesaw, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia Tech *
    Friday, March 24
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia Tech *
    Saturday, March 25
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia Tech *
    Sunday, March 26
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    College of Charleston
    Tuesday, March 28
    Columbia, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Wake Forest *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, March 31
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 01
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 02
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Coastal Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 04
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Florida State *
    Thursday, April 06
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Florida State *
    Friday, April 07
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Florida State *
    Saturday, April 08
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia
    Tuesday, April 11
    Athens, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • Notre Dame *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, April 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Notre Dame *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • Notre Dame *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • Georgia
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    NC State *
    Friday, April 21
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    NC State *
    Saturday, April 22
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    NC State *
    Sunday, April 23
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    TBA
  • Kennesaw State
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 25
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    vs.
    Boston College *
    Friday, April 28
    Brighton, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Boston College *
    Saturday, April 29
    Brighton, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Boston College *
    Sunday, April 30
    Brighton, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • Louisville *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, May 05
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Louisville *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, May 06
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Louisville *
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, May 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Coastal Carolina
    Wednesday, May 10
    Conway, S.C. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia Tech *
    Friday, May 12
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia Tech *
    Saturday, May 13
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    vs.
    Virginia Tech *
    Sunday, May 14
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    TBA
  • USC Upstate
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, May 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, May 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, May 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, May 20
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time