Search
Announce

Markdowns Up to 60%

Click Here for Big Savings
Clemson Tigers Official Athletics Site
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Louisville Louisville
v.

Louisville, Ky. (KFC Yum! Center) - Sat. Jan 25 - 2:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Syracuse Syracuse
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Jan 28 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Wake Forest Wake Forest
v.

Winston-Salem, N.C. LJVM Coliseum - Sat. Feb 1 - 8:00 PM

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Virginia Virginia
v.

Charlottesville, Va. (John Paul Jones Arena) - Wed. Feb 5 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Notre Dame Notre Dame
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Feb 9 - 6:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Pitt Pitt
v.

Pittsburgh, Pa. (Petersen Events Center) - Wed. Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Louisville Louisville
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat. Feb 15 - 4:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Boston College Boston College
v.

Chestnut Hill, Mass. (Conte Forum) - Sat. Feb 22 - TBA

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
v.

Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) - Tue. Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Florida State Florida State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat. Feb 29 - 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Virginia Tech Virginia Tech
v.

Blacksburg, Va. (Cassell Coliseum) - Wed. Mar 4 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Fri. Mar 6 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Follow us on Insta

See what it's like to be a Tiger.

@ClemsonMBB