Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
  • Fan Day
    Saturday, August 17
    Jervey Gym (home)
    TBA
  • Charlotte (Exhibition)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 24
    Jervey Gym (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Georgia
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, August 30
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Big Orange Bash
    6:00 PM
  • Wofford
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 31
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Big Orange Bash
    10:00 AM
  • Kennesaw State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 31
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Big Orange Bash
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Kansas State
    Thursday, September 05
    Manhattan, Kan. (away)
    K-State Invitational
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Nebraska Omaha
    Friday, September 06
    Manhattan, Kan. (neutral)
    K-State Invitational
    11:00 AM
  • clemson
    v.
    Central Arkansas
    Friday, September 06
    Manhattan, Kan. (neutral)
    K-State Invitational
    6:00 PM
  • Appalachian State
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, September 10
    Jervey Gym (home)
    7:00 PM
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, September 12
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Clemson Classic
    7:00 PM
  • Wisconsin
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 14
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Clemson Classic
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Minnesota
    Thursday, September 19
    Minneapolis, Minn. (away)
    Minnesota Tournament
    8:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Oral Roberts
    Friday, September 20
    Minneapolis, Minn. (neutral)
    Minnesota Tournament
    8:00 PM
  • Boston College *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 27
    Jervey Gym (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 29
    Jervey Gym (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Notre Dame *
    Friday, October 04
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Louisville *
    Sunday, October 06
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Wednesday, October 09
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Friday, October 11
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 18
    Jervey Gym (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 20
    Jervey Gym (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Miami *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 25
    Jervey Gym (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 27
    Jervey Gym (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Friday, November 01
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    North Carolina *
    Sunday, November 03
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia *
    Friday, November 08
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    6:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Pittsburgh *
    Sunday, November 10
    Pittsburgh, Pa. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Virginia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, November 15
    Jervey Gym (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 17
    Jervey Gym (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Friday, November 22
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Syracuse *
    Friday, November 29
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • * Conference Games