The following are all Athletics Department and campus resources for reporting problems or getting help for personal issues that have been reviewed and validated by the Protection For All Consulting group (12/10/2020). Contact information can be found on corresponding websites.

STATEMENT FROM PFA

                       

CUAD RESOURCES

Sport Supervisors

SportEmailPhone
Baseball/MSoccerkmyoung@clemson.edu864-656-1989
Softball/MGolf/WGolfnhonnen@clemson.edu864-656-9254
MBasketballneffg@clemson.edu864-656-0128
Footballwmccorv@clemson.edu864-656-1905
All Other Sportssaellis@clemson.edu864-656-7163

Athletics Department Administration

TitleEmailPhone
Associate AD of
Administration
kmyoung@clemson.edu864-656-1989
Sr. Associate AD of
Sports Administration/Senior
Woman Administrator
saellis@clemson.edu864-656-7163
Sr. Associate AD of Student
Services & Performance
nhonnen@clemson.edu864-656-9254
Sr. Associate AD of
Student-Athlete Services
sduzan@clemson.edu864-656-0945
Associate AD of
Compliance Services
agray3@clemson.edu864-656-4138
Deputy Director of Athleticsneffg@clemson.edu864-656-0128
Director of Athleticsdanrad1@clemson.edu864-656-1935

CU Resources

University Resources

ResourceInfoPhone
Faculty Athletics Representative hodge@clemson.edu864-656-1613
Office of Access & Equity Link864-656-0620
Office of Inclusion & EquityLink
CUPDpolice@clemson.edu864-656-2222
Office of General CounselLink864-656-3414
Office of Compliance & Ethicstarwood@clemson.edu877-503-7283
Employee Assistance ProgramLink866-327-2400
Ombuds Officeglendad@clemson.edu864-656-6353

University Office of Human Resources

ResourceEmailPhone
Service Repidaben@clemson.edu864-656-1936
Generalistkvfox@clemson.edu864-656-9745
Strategic Consultantlsdanie@clemson.edu864-656-9057
Ask HRLink

External Resources

ResourceInfoPhone
Pickens County
Advocacy Center
info@pcadvocacy.org864-722-5353
Foothills Alliance/Sexual
Trauma Center
info@foothillsalliance.org864-231-7273
MARYS Housedirector@maryshouse.com864-859-9191
Safe HarborLink800-291-2139
SC Coalition Against
Domestic Violence &
Sexual Assault
info@sccadvasa.org800-260-9293
RAINNLink800-656-4673
National Coalition
Against Domestic Violence
Link800-799-7233

Protection For All Consulting

NameEmailPhone
Mike McCallmccall@protectionforall.net214-415-8121
Dan Beebebeebe@protectionforall.net214-924-7220

Resources for Students

ResourceInfoPhone
CUAD WebsiteLink
RedfernLink864-656-2233
Division of Student Affairs:
Office of Advocacy &
Success – Clemson CARES
Link864-656-0935
CARE Network Report FormLink
Dean of Students Officelcmille@clemson.edu864-656-2161
Office of Community
& Ethical Standards
khodge3@clemson.edu864-656-0510
Title IX Coordinator
& Executive Director
of Equity Compliance
alesias@clemson.edu
Interpersonal Violence
Prevention Coordinator
mrfallo@clemson.edu
Sport Psychology Services
& Mental Health Counseling
nhonnen@clemson.edu
University Counseling &
Psychological Services (CAPS)
864-656-2451
Real Response for
Student-Athletes
Text: 66595