Search Shop
Announce
Add to Calendar
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Thursday, September 03
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 12
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    125th Season Kickoff
    TBA
  • Akron
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Family Weekend • Presented by Wells Fargo
    TBA
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    IPTAY Day
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Friday, October 02
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Saturday, October 10
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • NC State *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Hall of Fame Day
    TBA
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Homecoming & Football Reunion Day • Presented by Founders Federal Credit Union
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Notre Dame
    Saturday, November 07
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
  • The Citadel
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Military Appreciation Day & Senior Day
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Wake Forest *
    Saturday, November 21
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (away)
    TBA
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 28
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Solid Orange Day
    TBA
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time