Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
  • Georgia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 29
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Texas A&M
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Syracuse *
    Saturday, September 14
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
  • Charlotte
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Family Weekend
  • clemson
    v.
    North Carolina *
    Saturday, September 28
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (away)
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 12
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Solid Orange Day
  • clemson
    v.
    Louisville *
    Saturday, October 19
    Louisville, Ky. (away)
  • Boston College *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Homecoming & Football Reunion Day
  • Wofford
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 02
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Military Appreciation Day & Purple Out
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Saturday, November 09
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Senior Day & Hall of Fame Day
  • clemson
    v.
    South Carolina
    Saturday, November 30
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time