Search
  • clemson
    v.
    The Citadel
    Tuesday, November 06
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    North Carolina Central
    Friday, November 09
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Sam Houston State
    Wednesday, November 14
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • Akron
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, November 19
    George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Nebraska
    Monday, November 26
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    St. Peters
    Tuesday, December 04
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • Mississippi State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, December 08
    Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center) (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Radford
    Saturday, December 15
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Charleston Southern
    Tuesday, December 18
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, December 22
    Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Life Arena) (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Lipscomb
    Sunday, December 30
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games