Search
Add to Calendar
  • Tail of the Tiger
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 30
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Head of the Charles
    Sunday, October 22
    Boston, Mass. (neutral)
    Recap
  • clemson
    v.
    Head of the Hooch
    Saturday, November 04
    Chattanooga, Tenn. (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Head of the Hooch
    Sunday, November 05
    Chattanooga, Tenn. (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Rivanna Romp
    Sunday, November 12
    Charlottesville, Va. (neutral)
  • Carolina Cup
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Cardinal Invite
    Saturday, March 17
    Oak Ridge, Tenn. (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Cardinal Invite
    Sunday, March 18
    Oak Ridge, Tenn. (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    ACC/Big Ten Challenge
    Saturday, March 31
    Columbus, Ohio (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Sunshine State Invite
    Friday, April 06
    Sarasota, Fla (neutral)
  • clemson
    v.
    Sunshine State Invite
    Saturday, April 07
    Sarasota, Fla (neutral)
  • Clemson Invitational
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 13
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Clemson Invitational
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • ACC Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, May 13
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • * Conference Games