Search

Videos

Men's Soccer Clemson Men’s Soccer || 2017-18 End-of-Season Highlight Video

Visit ClemsonTigers.com — the OFFICIAL site for Clemson Athletics with news, information, videos and more for Clemson Football, Basketball, Baseball, Soccer, Golf, Tennis, Track & Field, Volleyball, Rowing and Diving!

April 9, 2018

Clemson Tigers Official Online Store

Shop Now
Men's Soccer
Blue Devils Blue Devils
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Durham, N.C. - Fri Aug 10 - 4:00 pm

Men's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Blazers Blazers
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Tue Aug 14 - 7:00 pm

Men's Soccer
Terrapins Terrapins
clemson CLEMSON
v.

College Park, Md. - Sat Aug 18 - 2:00 pm

Men's Soccer
Terrapins Terrapins
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Omaha, Neb. - Fri Aug 24 - 8:00 pm

Men's Soccer
Mavericks Mavericks
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Omaha, Neb. - Sun Aug 26 - 2:30 pm

Men's Soccer
Gamecocks Gamecocks
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Columbia, S.C. - Fri Aug 31 - 7:00 pm

Men's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Wildcats Wildcats
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Mon Sep 3 - 7:00 pm

Men's Soccer
Eagles Eagles
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Chestnut Hill, Mass. - Fri Sep 7 - 7:00 pm

Men's Soccer
Minutemen Minutemen
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Amherst, Mass. - Sun Sep 9 - 1:00 pm

Men's Soccer
clemson CLEMSON
Orange Orange
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Fri Sep 14 - 7:30 pm

Historic Riggs Field

Information & more

LEARN MORE