Search
Add to Calendar
  • ITA All-American
    September 29 - October 8
    Tulsa, Okla. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • South Carolina Collegiate Championships
    October 5 - 7
    Belton, S.C. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • ITF Futures
    October 8 - 14
    Houston, Texas (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • ITA Regional Championships
    October 11 - 15
    Cary, N.C. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • ITF Futures
    October 29 - November 4
    Birmingham, Ala. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • Charlotte 49ers Fall Invitational
    November 2 - 4
    Charlotte, N.C. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • ITF Futures
    November 5 - 11
    Niceville, Fla. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    November 7 - 11
    Surprise, Ariz. (neutral)
    ALL DAY
  • The Citadel
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    10:00 AM
  • App State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    10:00 AM
  • Coastal Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Elon
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, January 27
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Princeton
    Friday, February 08
    Princeton, N.J. (away)
    5:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Binghamton
    Sunday, February 10
    West Point, N.Y. (away)
    10:00 AM
  • clemson
    v.
    Army
    Sunday, February 10
    West Point, N.Y. (away)
    4:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    South Carolina
    Friday, February 15
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia State
    Sunday, February 17
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Friday, February 22
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Miami *
    Sunday, February 24
    Coral Gables, Fla. (away)
    TBA
  • SC State
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 01
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Georgia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Cornell
    Friday, March 08
    Ithaca, N.Y. (away)
    5:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Pennsylvania
    Sunday, March 10
    Philadelphia, Pa. (away)
    TBA
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Friday, March 22
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    2:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia *
    Sunday, March 24
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    TBA
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 31
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 05
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • NC State *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Friday, April 12
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Notre Dame *
    Sunday, April 14
    South Bend, Ind. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    ACC Championships
    Wednesday, April 17
    Cary, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games