Search
Women's Basketball
Davidson Davidson
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Dec 16 - 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Marshall Marshall
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Dec 18 - 12:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Appalachian State Appalachian State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Fri. Dec 21 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Syracuse Syracuse
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 3 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Virginia Virginia
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun. Jan 6 - 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Miami Miami
v.

Coral Gables, Fla. (Watsco Center) - Thu. Jan 10 - 11:00 AM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Florida State Florida State
v.

Tallahassee, Fla. (Tucker Center) - Sun. Jan 13 - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 17 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh
v.

Pittsburgh, Pa. (Petersen Events Center) - Sun. Jan 20 - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
NC State NC State
v.

Raleigh, N.C. (Reynolds Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 24 - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball
Notre Dame Notre Dame
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Jan 31 - 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
Louisville Louisville
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat. Feb 2 - 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Women's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Wake Forest Wake Forest
v.

Winston-Salem, N.C. (Joel Coliseum) - Thu. Feb 7 - 7:00 PM

Gameday Guide

Parking, Restrooms, Tickets & more

LEARN MORE