Search
  • clemson
    v.
    Lander (Exhibition)
    Sunday, October 28
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Wingate (Exhibition)
    Friday, November 02
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Wofford
    Thursday, November 08
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Lipscomb
    Sunday, November 11
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, November 15
    Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Life Arena) (away)
    TBA
  • Alabama
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, November 19
    Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Coleman Coliseum) (away)
    TBA
  • Tennessee
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, November 22
    Bimini, Bahamas (Gateway Christian Academy) (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oklahoma/UAB
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, November 23
    Bimini, Bahamas (Gateway Christian Academy) (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Illinois
    Wednesday, November 28
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Belmont
    Sunday, December 02
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    High Point
    Wednesday, December 05
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Rhode Island
    Saturday, December 08
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Davidson
    Sunday, December 16
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Marshall
    Tuesday, December 18
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Appalachian State
    Friday, December 21
    Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) (home)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games