Search
  • Georgia Invite (Clemson, Georgia, Missouri, Vanderbilt)
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 15
    Athens, Ga. (neutral)
    Recap
  • Georgia Invite (Clemson, Georgia, Missouri, Vanderbilt)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 16
    Athens, Ga. (neutral)
    Recap
  • Georgia Invite (Clemson, Georgia, Missouri, Vanderbilt)
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 17
    Athens, Ga. (neutral)
    Recap
  • Oracle ITA Masters
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, September 21
    Malibu, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Furman Fall Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 22
    Greenville, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA Masters
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 22
    Malibu, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Furman Fall Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 23
    Greenville, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA Masters
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 23
    Malibu, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Furman Fall Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 24
    Greenville, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA Masters
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 24
    Malibu, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (prequalifying)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 30
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (prequalifying)
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 01
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (qualifying)
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, October 03
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (qualifying)
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, October 04
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw)
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, October 05
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw)
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 06
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 07
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American (main draw)
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 08
    Pacific Palisades, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • ITA Carolina Regional
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, October 19
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • ITA Carolina Regional
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 20
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • ITA Carolina Regional
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 21
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • ITA Carolina Regional
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 22
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • ITA Carolina Regional
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, October 23
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Roberta Allison Fall Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 27
    Tuscaloosa, Ala. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Roberta Allison Fall Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 28
    Tuscaloosa, Ala. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Roberta Allison Fall Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 29
    Tuscaloosa, Ala. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, November 01
    Indian Wells, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, November 01
    Indian Wells, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, November 02
    Indian Wells, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Tennis Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, November 03
    Sarasota, Fla. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, November 03
    Indian Wells, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Tennis Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 04
    Sarasota, Fla. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 04
    Indian Wells, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Tennis Classic
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 05
    Sarasota, Fla. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 05
    Indian Wells, Calif. (neutral)
    TBA
  • Charleston Southern
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 20
    Charlotte, N.C. (Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club) (neutral)
    W, 7 - 0
  • Appalachian State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 20
    Charlotte, N.C. (Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club) (neutral)
    W, 4 - 0
  • Southern Cal
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, January 26
    Columbia, S.C. (neutral)
    W, 4 - 2
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, January 27
    Columbia, S.C. (neutral)
    L, 4 - 1
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, February 01
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
  • Georgia
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 03
    Athens, Ga. (away)
    L, 7 - 0
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 18
    Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) (neutral)
  • UT-Chattanooga
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 18
    Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) (neutral)
  • Virginia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 24
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 02
    Peachtree Corners, Ga. (Lifetime Fitness) (neutral)
  • Miami *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 04
    Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) (neutral)
  • Charlotte
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 10
    Greenville, S.C. (Mickel Tennis Center at Furman) (neutral)
    W, 7 - 0
  • UNC Greensboro
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 10
    Greenville, S.C. (Mickel Tennis Center at Furman) (neutral)
    W, 5 - 2
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 16
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
  • Boston College *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 18
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
  • clemson
    v.
    UCF
    Wednesday, March 21
    Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) (home)
  • Yale
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 21
    Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) (neutral)
  • NC State *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 30
    Charlotte, N.C. (Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex at UNC Charlotte) (neutral)
    W, 4 - 3
  • Notre Dame *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 01
    Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) (neutral)
  • Pittsburgh *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 06
    Pittsburgh, Pa. (away)
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 08
    Durham, N.C. (away)
    L, 7 - 0
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 13
    Anderson, S.C. (AU Tennis Facility) (neutral)
  • North Carolina *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 15
    Greenville, S.C. (Mickel Tennis Center at Furman) (neutral)
  • Virginia *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 20
    Charlottesville, Va. (away)
    W, 4 - 3
  • Georgia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 22
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    L, 0 - 4
  • TBA - ACC Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, April 25
    Cary, N.C. (Cary Tennis Park) (neutral)
  • Ohio State - NCAA First Round
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, May 11
    Nashville, Tenn. (neutral)
  • Vanderbilt - NCAA Second Round
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, May 12
    Nashville, Tenn. (away)
  • TBA - NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, May 23
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) (neutral)
    TBA
  • NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, May 24
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) (neutral)
    TBA
  • NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, May 25
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) (neutral)
    RECAP
  • NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, May 25
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex) (neutral)
    TBA
  • * Conference Games