Search
Add to Calendar
  • South Alabama
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • South Alabama
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • South Alabama
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Charlotte
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, February 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Tennessee Tech
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, February 20
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Virginia Military
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, February 22
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Virginia Military
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, February 23
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Virginia Military
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, February 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • East Tennessee State
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, February 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    4:00 PM
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 01
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    South Carolina
    Saturday, March 02
    Greenville, S.C. (neutral)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    South Carolina
    Sunday, March 03
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    TBA
  • clemson
    v.
    Furman
    Tuesday, March 05
    Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) (away)
    6:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 08
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • North Carolina *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Coastal Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, March 13
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Notre Dame *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, March 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Notre Dame *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, March 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Notre Dame *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, March 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • College of Charleston
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, March 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    College of Charleston
    Wednesday, March 20
    Columbia, S.C. (neutral)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Friday, March 22
    Brighton, Mass. (away)
    4:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Saturday, March 23
    Brighton, Mass. (away)
    2:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Sunday, March 24
    Brighton, Mass. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Charlotte
    Tuesday, March 26
    Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Friday, March 29
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Saturday, March 30
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia Tech *
    Sunday, March 31
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Georgia
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 02
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 05
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 06
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Charleston Southern
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Furman
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, April 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Friday, April 12
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Saturday, April 13
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Sunday, April 14
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia
    Tuesday, April 16
    Athens, Ga. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, April 19
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, April 20
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, April 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • Winthrop
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, April 23
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Friday, April 26
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Saturday, April 27
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    4:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Sunday, April 28
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Gardner-Webb
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, May 04
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    3:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Gardner-Webb
    Sunday, May 05
    Boiling Springs, N.C. (away)
    2:00 PM
  • The Citadel
    v.
    clemson
    Wednesday, May 08
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Friday, May 10
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    6:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Saturday, May 11
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    6:30 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Sunday, May 12
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Coastal Carolina
    Tuesday, May 14
    Conway, S.C. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, May 16
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, May 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, May 18
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • * Conference Games