Search
Add to Calendar
  • Furman
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 01
    Clemson, S.C. // Football Reunion Day (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Texas A&M
    Saturday, September 08
    College Station, Texas (away)
  • Georgia Southern
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 15
    Clemson, S.C. // Family Weekend (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Georgia Tech *
    Saturday, September 22
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 29
    Clemson, S.C. // Hall of Fame Day (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Wake Forest *
    Saturday, October 06
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (away)
  • NC State *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 20
    Clemson, S.C. // Homecoming (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Florida State *
    Saturday, October 27
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 03
    Clemson, S.C. // IPTAY Day (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Saturday, November 10
    Chestnut Hill, Mass. (away)
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 17
    Clemson, S.C. // Military Appreciation Day (home)
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, November 24
    Clemson, S.C. // Solid Orange Day (home)
  • * Conference Games