Search
  • clemson
    v.
    Auburn (Exh.)
    Wednesday, August 08
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Furman (Exh.)
    Saturday, August 11
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Oregon State
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, August 17
    Corvallis, Ore. (away)
    10:00 PM
  • Oregon
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 19
    Eugene, Ore. (away)
    8:00 PM
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 23
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Indiana
    Sunday, August 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Villanova
    Friday, August 31
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Wofford
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 02
    Spartanburg, S.C. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    West Virginia
    Friday, September 07
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Liberty
    Sunday, September 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    2:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Miami FL *
    Friday, September 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Virginia *
    Thursday, September 20
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    North Carolina *
    Sunday, September 23
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Boston College *
    Friday, September 28
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Florida State *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, October 04
    Tallahassee, Fla. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Pitt *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 07
    Pittsburgh, Pa. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Duke *
    Saturday, October 13
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Wake Forest *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, October 18
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Virginia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 21
    Blacksburg, Va. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Syracuse *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, October 25
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • ACC Quarterfinals *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, October 28
    TBA (Campus Sites) (neutral)
    TBA
  • ACC Semifinals *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, November 02
    Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park) (neutral)
    TBA
  • ACC Championship *
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 04
    Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park) (neutral)
  • * Conference Games