Search

Clemson Tigers Official Online Store

Shop Now
Baseball
South Alabama South Alabama
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Fri. Feb 15 - 4:00 PM

Baseball
South Alabama South Alabama
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Feb 16 - 3:00 PM

Baseball
South Alabama South Alabama
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sun. Feb 17 - 1:00 PM

Baseball
Charlotte Charlotte
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Tue. Feb 19 - 4:00 PM

Baseball
Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Wed. Feb 20 - 4:00 PM

Baseball
Virginia Military Virginia Military
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Fri. Feb 22 - 4:00 PM

Baseball
Virginia Military Virginia Military
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sat. Feb 23 - 3:00 PM

Baseball
Virginia Military Virginia Military
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Sun. Feb 24 - 1:00 PM

Baseball
East Tennessee State East Tennessee State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Tue. Feb 26 - 4:00 PM

Baseball
South Carolina South Carolina
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. - Fri. Mar 1 - 6:00 PM

Baseball
clemson CLEMSON
South Carolina South Carolina
v.

Greenville, S.C. - Sat. Mar 2 - TBA

Baseball
clemson CLEMSON
South Carolina South Carolina
v.

Columbia, S.C. - Sun. Mar 3 - TBA

Baseball
clemson CLEMSON
Furman Furman
v.

Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - Tue. Mar 5 - 6:00 PM

Gameday Guide

Doug Kingsmore Stadium Map, Parking, Restrooms, Tickets & more

LEARN MORE