Search

CSS Offers Additional Airing of Clemson Spring Football Game

April 13, 2010

ATLANTA, GA – CSS, the regional sports channel focused on college sports throughout the south, has announced an additional airing of the Clemson spring football game tomorrow at 2 pm eastern/1 pm central. Technical difficulties on Saturday, April 10, prevented the airing of the game live. In response, CSS will offer an additional broadcast of the game this week.

The Clemson spring football game will air on CSS at the following times:

Tuesday, April 13, 2 pm ET/1 pm CT Wednesday, April 14, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT Thursday, April 15, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT

An enhanced version of the Clemson spring football game, including behind-the-scenes player and coach interviews and team stories, will also be available On Demand for Comcast and Charter viewers beginning May 11.

“We regret the inconvenience to Clemson fans caused by Saturday’s technical problems and apologize to our viewers. We will re-air this game several times and make it available On Demand to offer Clemson fans alternate viewing options,” said Mark Fuhrman, vice president and general manager of CSS.

News