Search

Clemson Football Hits CSS

Aug. 18, 2004

Atlanta, Ga. – Clemson football hits Comcast Sports Southeast / Charter Sports Southeast (CSS) this fall. Encore presentations of Tiger football games will air every Wednesday at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT and again in primetime at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT on CSS. The first game broadcast will be September 8 against the Wake Forest Demon Deacons. The Tommy Bowden Show will air on Sundays at 1 p.m. ET / noon CT.

CSS is a 24-hour regional sports network serving approximately four million cable subscribers across eleven southeastern states. Launched in 1999, the network is a partnership between Comcast Corporation and Charter Communications and provides a comprehensive mix of live sports programming, sports news and in-depth sports analysis exclusively geared toward fans in the Southeast. CSS is only available on cable.

News