Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
  • clemson
    v.
    Coastal Carolina (Exhibition)
    Tuesday, August 20
    Conway, S.C. (away)
    W, 3 - 1
  • Presbyterian College (Exhibition)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    W, 3 - 0
  • South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, August 30
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Detroit Mercy
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, September 02
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • UNC-Greensboro
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 06
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • USC-Upstate
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, September 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    #7 Notre Dame *
    Friday, September 13
    Notre Dame, Ind. (away)
  • Fordham
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, September 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    On ACC Network
  • Duke *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 20
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Furman
    Tuesday, September 24
    Greenville, S.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    Wake Forest *
    Saturday, September 28
    Winston-Salem, N.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • clemson
    v.
    College of Charleston
    Tuesday, October 01
    Charleston, S.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Virginia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 05
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Louisville *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 11
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    Syracuse *
    Saturday, October 19
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Radford
    v.
    clemson
    Tuesday, October 22
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Boston College *
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, October 25
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    v.
    NC State *
    Friday, November 01
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time