Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
  • Wofford
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    Exhibition
    W, 5 - 0
  • clemson
    vs.
    Georgia State
    Saturday, August 21
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    Exhibition
    T, 0 - 0
  • St. John's
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • USC Upstate
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 29
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • South Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, September 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • South Florida
    vs.
    clemson
    Monday, September 06
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    N.C. State *
    Friday, September 10
    Raleigh, N.C. (away)
  • Georgia Southern
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, September 14
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Boston College *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, September 17
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    UNC Greensboro
    Tuesday, September 21
    Greensboro, N.C. (away)
  • Pittsburgh *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, September 25
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Wake Forest *
    Friday, October 01
    Winston Salem, N.C. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Coastal Carolina
    Tuesday, October 05
    Conway, S.C. (away)
  • Notre Dame *
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, October 09
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Duke *
    Friday, October 15
    Durham, N.C. (away)
  • clemson
    vs.
    Syracuse *
    Saturday, October 23
    Syracuse, N.Y. (away)
  • FIU
    vs.
    clemson
    Tuesday, October 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • Louisville *
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, October 29
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
  • North Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 07
    Historic Riggs Field (home)
    ACC Quarterfinal
  • Duke
    vs.
    clemson
    Wednesday, November 10
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    ACC Semifinal
  • Denver
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 21
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    NCAA Tournament Round of 32
  • Kentucky
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, November 28
    Historic Riggs Field (home)
    NCAA Round Of 16
  • clemson
    vs.
    Oregon St.
    Saturday, December 04
    Corvallis, Ore. (away)
    NCAA Tournament Round of Eight
  • * Conference Games
  • All times listed are Eastern Time