Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
away Tuesday, August 13 Furman (Exh.) Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
away Saturday, August 17 Liberty (Exh.) Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
home Thursday, August 22 Utah Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
home Sunday, August 25 Coastal Carolina Clemson, S.C. 6:00 PM
away Friday, August 30 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. 8:05 PM
away Sunday, September 01 Creighton Omaha, Neb. 1:00 PM
home Friday, September 06 Oregon Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
home Sunday, September 08 Georgia Clemson, S.C. 6:00 PM
home Sunday, September 15 South Carolina Clemson, S.C. 6:00 PM
home Friday, September 20 Notre Dame * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
home Thursday, September 26 Florida State * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
home Sunday, September 29 Virginia Tech * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM
away Saturday, October 05 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
away Thursday, October 10 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 7:00 PM
away Sunday, October 13 Duke * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
home Saturday, October 19 Syracuse * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
away Thursday, October 24 Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
home Sunday, October 27 Pitt * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM
away Thursday, October 31 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time