Search
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
away Saturday, October 27 UNCW Wilmington, N.C. (Trask Coliseum) 5:00 PM W, 78 - 67
home Thursday, November 01 Barton College Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 89 - 80
home Tuesday, November 06 The Citadel Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 100 - 80
home Friday, November 09 North Carolina Central Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 71 - 51
home Wednesday, November 14 Sam Houston State Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 74 - 59
neutral Monday, November 19 Akron George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) 11:00 AM W, 72 - 69
neutral Tuesday, November 20 Georgia George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) 1:30 PM W, 64 - 49
neutral Wednesday, November 21 Creighton George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) 7:30 PM L, 82-87
home Monday, November 26 Nebraska Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 66 - 68
home Tuesday, December 04 Saint Peter's Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 65 - 60
neutral Saturday, December 08 Mississippi State Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center) 4:00 PM L, 71 - 82
home Saturday, December 15 Radford Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 3:00 PM W, 74 - 66
home Tuesday, December 18 Charleston Southern Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 78 - 51
away Saturday, December 22 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Life Arena) 2:00 PM W, 78 - 68
home Sunday, December 30 Lipscomb Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 3:00 PM W, 84 - 67
away Saturday, January 05 Duke * Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium) 8:00 PM L, 68 - 87
away Wednesday, January 09 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome) 8:00 PM L, 53 - 61
home Saturday, January 12 Virginia * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM L, 43 - 63
home Wednesday, January 16 Georgia Tech * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 9:00 PM W, 72 - 60
away Tuesday, January 22 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. (Donald L. Tucker Civic Center) 7:00 PM L, 68 - 77
away Saturday, January 26 NC State * Raleigh, N.C. (PNC Arena) 2:00 PM
home Tuesday, January 29 Pittsburgh * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 9:00 PM
home Sunday, February 03 Wake Forest * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
away Wednesday, February 06 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) 7:00 PM
home Saturday, February 09 Virginia Tech * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
away Wednesday, February 13 Miami * Miami, Fla. (Watsco Center) 7:00 PM
away Saturday, February 16 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. (KFC Yum! Center) 12:00 PM
home Tuesday, February 19 Florida State * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 9:00 PM
home Saturday, February 23 Boston College * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
away Wednesday, February 27 Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa. (Peterson Events Center) 7:00 PM
home Saturday, March 02 North Carolina * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) TBA
away Wednesday, March 06 Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. (Joyce Center) 9:00 PM
home Saturday, March 09 Syracuse * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
* Conference Games