Search Shop
Apr 11, 2024

Eight Tigers Earn All-ACC Academic Honors, Robinson, Harris Make History as Five-Time Recipients

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – The Atlantic Coast Conference announced its 2023-24 Women’s Basketball All-Academic Team on Thursday. Clemson had the most recipients in the conference with eight.

MaKayla Elmore, Amani Freeman, Dayshanette Harris, Eno Inyang, Mackenzie Kramer, Madi Ott, Danielle Rauch, and Amari Robinson were all selected to the All-Academic team, tying the Tigers with Florida State, Louisville, Virginia, and Virginia Tech for the most recipients in the conference. There were 76 student-athletes that qualified for the award which requires at least a 3.0 grade point average, in addition to playing in at least 50% of the team’s games.

Robinson and Harris join Virginia Tech’s Elizabeth Kitley and former Notre Dame student-athlete Dara Mabrey as the only five-time recipients of the award in ACC history.

Elmore and Ott are now two-time recipients of the academic recognition, while Freeman, Inyang, and Rauch are all first-time recipients.

TICKETS: Deposits for season tickets can be made at


SOCIAL MEDIA: Make sure to follow Clemson women’s basketball on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter to stay up to date on everything happening with the Tigers.