Search Shop
Feb 15, 2024

Hall Named to Naismith Trophy Midseason Team

CLEMSON, S.C. – Clemson University men’s basketball’s PJ Hall (Spartanburg, S.C./Dorman) earned a spot on the 2024 Naismith Trophy Men’s College Player of the Year Midseason Team, announced on Thursday afternoon.

Other Atlantic Coast Conference players on the list are Armando Bacot (UNC), RJ Davis (UNC) and Kyle Filipowski (Duke).

For a complete list, click HERE.

Get the latest news on all things Clemson men’s basketball by following us on Twitter (@ClemsonMBB), Facebook (/ClemsonMBB) and Instagram (@clemsonmbb).