Search Shop

Clemson Athletics Daily Stories

tap to start

Sylla Named Mac Hermann Trophy Winner

The most prestigious honor in college soccer has returned to Clemson, S.C., as Ousmane Sylla was named the recipient of the 2023 MAC Hermann Trophy on Friday evening.

Read More

Clemson Wins 2023 TaxSlayer Gator Bowl!

Mafah’s Four Touchdowns, Defense’s Four Turnovers lead Clemson Past Kentucky, 38-35!

Read More