Search
Announce

All Sports Schedule

* Conference Games
December
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
6:05 PM - Men's Soccer VS Providence
Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019 6:05 PM
Clemson
VS
Providence
Clemson, S.C.
2
9:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Minnesota
Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 9:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. (Williams Arena)
3
4
9:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Iowa
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 9:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena)
5
6
6:00 PM - Men's Soccer VS Stanford
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Stanford
Historic Riggs Field
7
TBA - Track & Field VS Clemson Opener
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 TBA
Clemson
VS
Clemson Opener
Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex
7:30 PM - Football VS Virginia
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 7:30 PM
Clemson
AT
Virginia
Charlotte, N.C. // Bank of America Stadium
8
2:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Florida State
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. (Donald L. Tucker Center)
12:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Florida State
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Florida State
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
2:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Mercer
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Mercer
Macon, Ga. (Hawkins Arena)
5:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS South Carolina
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 5:00 PM
Clemson
VS
South Carolina
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
16
17
18
19
20
2:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS NC A&T
Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Clemson
VS
NC A&T
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
9:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Jacksonville
Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 9:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Jacksonville
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
21
22
4:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Yale
Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Yale
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
4:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Notre Dame
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind. (Joyce Center)
30
31
4:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Miami
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 4:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Miami
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)