Search Shop
Announce

All Sports Schedule

    2021-22

  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    vs.
    Wake Forest
    Monday, August 09
    Winston-Salem, North Carolina (away)
    Exhibition
    6:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    Duke
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, August 13
    Clemson, SC (home)
    Exhibition
    6:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    Wofford
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 15
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    St. Francis
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 19
    Clemson, SC (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    clemson
    vs.
    Georgia State
    Saturday, August 21
    Atlanta, Ga. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    Loyola
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 22
    Clemson, SC (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    St. John's
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 26
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    Samford
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 28
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Clemson Invitational
    11:00 AM
  • Volleyball
    North Carolina A&T
    vs.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 28
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Clemson Invitational
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    vs.
    Texas A&M
    Saturday, August 28
    College Station, TX (away)
    8:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    USC Upstate
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 29
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    clemson
    vs.
    UCF
    Thursday, September 02
    Columbia, S.C. (neutral)
    Gamecock Invitational
    12:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    vs.
    Georgia
    Thursday, September 02
    Athens, GA (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    clemson
    vs.
    South Carolina
    Friday, September 03
    Columbia, S.C. (away)
    Gamecock Invitational
    1:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    South Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Friday, September 03
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Football
    clemson
    vs.
    Georgia
    Saturday, September 04
    Charlotte, N.C. // Bank of America Stadium (neutral)
  • Women's Soccer
    College of Charleston
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 05
    Clemson, SC (home)
    2:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    Gardner Webb
    vs.
    clemson
    Sunday, September 05
    Jervey Gym (home)
    4:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    South Florida
    vs.
    clemson
    Monday, September 06
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    South Carolina
    vs.
    clemson
    Thursday, September 09
    Clemson, SC (home)
    7:00 PM
* Conference Games
July
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31