Search
Announce

All Sports Schedule

    2019-20

  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    v.
    Furman (Exh.)
    Tuesday, August 13
    Greenville, S.C. (away)
    7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    Fan Day
    Saturday, August 17
    Jervey Gym (home)
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    v.
    Liberty (Exh.)
    Saturday, August 17
    Lynchburg, Va. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    clemson
    v.
    Coastal Carolina (Exhibition)
    Tuesday, August 20
    Conway, S.C. (away)
    6:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    Utah
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 22
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    Charlotte (Exhibition)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 24
    Jervey Gym (home)
    3:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    Presbyterian College (Exhibition)
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 24
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    Coastal Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Sunday, August 25
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    6:00 PM
  • Football
    Georgia Tech *
    v.
    clemson
    Thursday, August 29
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    National Championship Celebration
  • Volleyball
    Georgia
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, August 30
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Big Orange Bash
    6:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    South Carolina
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, August 30
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    v.
    Nebraska
    Friday, August 30
    Lincoln, Neb. (away)
    8:05 PM
  • Volleyball
    Wofford
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 31
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Big Orange Bash
    10:00 AM
  • Volleyball
    Kennesaw State
    v.
    clemson
    Saturday, August 31
    Jervey Gym (home)
    Big Orange Bash
    7:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    clemson
    v.
    Creighton
    Sunday, September 01
    Omaha, Neb. (away)
    1:00 PM
  • Men's Soccer
    Detroit Mercy
    v.
    clemson
    Monday, September 02
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    5:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    clemson
    v.
    Kansas State
    Thursday, September 05
    Manhattan, Kan. (away)
    K-State Invitational
    7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    clemson
    v.
    Central Arkansas
    Friday, September 06
    Manhattan, Kan. (neutral)
    K-State Invitational
    6:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    clemson
    v.
    Nebraska Omaha
    Friday, September 06
    Manhattan, Kan. (neutral)
    K-State Invitational
    11:00 AM
  • Men's Soccer
    UNC-Greensboro
    v.
    clemson
    Friday, September 06
    Clemson, S.C. (home)
    7:30 PM
* Conference Games
May
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
7:00 PM - Baseball VS Mississippi
Saturday, Jun. 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Mississippi
Oxford, Miss.
2
3:00 PM - Baseball VS Jacksonville State
Sunday, Jun. 2, 2019 3:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Jacksonville State
Oxford, Miss.
3
4
5
5:02 PM - Track & Field VS NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019 5:02 PM
Clemson
AT
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Austin, Texas
6
8:02 PM - Track & Field VS NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019 8:02 PM
Clemson
AT
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Austin, Texas
7
8:05 PM - Track & Field VS NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, Jun. 7, 2019 8:05 PM
Clemson
AT
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Austin, Texas
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30