Search Shop
Announce

All Sports Schedule

* Conference Games
December
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
8:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Northwestern
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021 L, 61 - 72
Clemson
VS
Northwestern
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
3
10:00 AM - Track & Field VS Clemson Opener
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 -
Clemson
VS
Clemson Opener
Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex
4
12:00 PM - Men's Basketball AT Miami
Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021 L, 75 - 80
Clemson
AT
Miami
Coral Gables, Fla. (Watsco Center)
9:00 PM - Men's Soccer AT #1 Oregon St.
Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021 Clemson Advances on PKS 4-3, 1 - 1
Clemson
AT
#1 Oregon St.
Corvallis, Ore.
5
2:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Presbyterian College
Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021 W, 48-42
Clemson
VS
Presbyterian College
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
6
7
8
9
10
6:00 PM - Men's Soccer AT Notre Dame
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Notre Dame
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park)
11
2:00 PM - Men's Basketball AT Drake
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021 2:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Drake
Atlanta, Ga. (State Farm Arena)
6:00 PM - Women's Basketball AT Syracuse
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021 6:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
12
13
14
7:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Miami (Ohio)
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Miami (Ohio)
Littlejohn Coliseum
15
16
17
7:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Wofford
Friday, Dec. 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Wofford
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
18
8:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS South Carolina
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Clemson
VS
South Carolina
Littlejohn Coliseum
19
20
8:00 PM - Women's Basketball AT LSU
Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 8:00 PM
Clemson
AT
LSU
West Palm Beach, Fla.
21
3:30 PM - Women's Basketball AT Dayton
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021 3:30 PM
Clemson
AT
Dayton
West Palm Beach, Fla.
22
8:00 PM - Men's Basketball AT Virginia
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021 8:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. (John Paul Jones Arena)
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
5:45 PM - Football AT Iowa State
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2021 5:45 PM
Clemson
AT
Iowa State
Orlando, Fla.
7:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Duke
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2021 7:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Duke
Littlejohn Coliseum
30
7:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS NC State
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Clemson
VS
NC State
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
31