Search Shop
Announce

All Sports Schedule

* Conference Games
December
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
6:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS South Carolina State
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 6:00 PM
Clemson
VS
South Carolina State
Littlejohn Coliseum
12:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Mercer
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 12:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Mercer
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
3
4
5
7:30 PM - Football VS Virginia Tech
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 7:30 PM
Clemson
AT
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
6
2:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS College of Charleston
Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 2:00 PM
Clemson
VS
College of Charleston
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
7
8
9
5:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Maryland
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020 5:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Maryland
Littlejohn Coliseum
10
3:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Virginia
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 3:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
11
12
6:30 PM - Men's Basketball VS Alabama
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 6:30 PM
Clemson
AT
Alabama
Atlanta, Ga. (State Farm Arena)
13
12:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Pitt
Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 12:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
14
15
6:30 PM - Men's Basketball VS Virginia Tech
Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020 6:30 PM
Clemson
AT
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. (Cassell Coliseum)
16
17
18
19
TBA - Men's Basketball VS South Carolina
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020 TBA
Clemson
AT
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Life Arena)
20
3:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Notre Dame
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 3:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Notre Dame
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
21
22
2:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Morehead State
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020 2:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Morehead State
Littlejohn Coliseum
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
7:00 PM - Men's Basketball VS Florida State
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Clemson
VS
Florida State
Littlejohn Coliseum
30
31
2:00 PM - Women's Basketball VS Florida State
Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020 2:00 PM
Clemson
AT
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. (Donald L. Tucker Center)