Search
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
neutral Friday, September 21 Mason Rudolph Championship Vanderbilt Legends Club North, Franklin, Tenn. ALL DAY 3rd of 15
neutral Saturday, September 22 Mason Rudolph Championship Vanderbilt Legends Club North, Franklin, Tenn. TBA T4th of 15
neutral Friday, September 28 Schooner Fall Classic Belmar Golf Club, Norman, Okla. TBA 5th of 15
neutral Saturday, September 29 Schooner Fall Classic Belmar Golf Club, Norman, Okla. TBA 9th of 15
neutral Sunday, September 30 Schooner Fall Classic Belmar Golf Club, Norman, Okla. TBA T7th of 15
neutral Friday, October 12 Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Finley Golf Course, Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA 16th of 18
neutral Saturday, October 13 Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Finley Golf Course, Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA 9th of 18
neutral Sunday, October 14 Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Finley Golf Course, Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA T7th of 18
neutral Friday, November 02 The Battle at the Beach Cabo San Lucas, Mexico TBA 12th of 17
neutral Saturday, November 03 The Battle at the Beach Cabo San Lucas, Mexico TBA T3rd of 17
neutral Sunday, November 04 The Battle at the Beach Cabo San Lucas, Mexico TBA
neutral Saturday, February 16 Reynolds Lake Oconee Reynolds National, Eatonton, Ga. TBA
neutral Sunday, February 17 Reynolds Lake Oconee Reynolds National, Eatonton, Ga. TBA
neutral Monday, February 25 Univ. of Houston Invitational The Woodlands C.C., The Woodlands, Texas TBA
neutral Tuesday, February 26 Univ. of Houston Invitational The Woodlands C.C., The Woodlands, Texas TBA
neutral Saturday, March 09 SunTrust Gator Invitational Mark Bostic Golf Club, Gainesville, Fla. TBA
neutral Sunday, March 10 SunTrust Gator Invitational Mark Bostic Golf Club, Gainesville, Fla. TBA
neutral Monday, March 18 Briar’s Creek Invitational The Golf Club at Briar’s Creek, Johns Island, S.C. TBA
neutral Tuesday, March 19 Briar’s Creek Invitational The Golf Club at Briar’s Creek, Johns Island, S.C. TBA
neutral Saturday, March 23 Evans Derby Auburn Univ. Club, Auburn, Ala. TBA
neutral Sunday, March 24 Evans Derby Auburn Univ. Club, Auburn, Ala. TBA
neutral Monday, March 25 Evans Derby Auburn Univ. Club, Auburn, Ala. TBA
home Sunday, April 07 Clemson Invitational The Reserve at Lake Keowee, Sunset, S.C. TBA
home Monday, April 08 Clemson Invitational The Reserve at Lake Keowee, Sunset, S.C. TBA
home Tuesday, April 09 Clemson Invitational The Reserve at Lake Keowee, Sunset, S.C. TBA
neutral Thursday, April 18 ACC Championship Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, N.C. TBA
neutral Friday, April 19 ACC Championship Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, N.C. TBA
neutral Saturday, April 20 ACC Championship Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, N.C. TBA
neutral Monday, May 06 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
neutral Tuesday, May 07 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
neutral Wednesday, May 08 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
* Conference Games