Search
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
away Saturday, October 27 UNCW Wilmington, N.C. (Trask Coliseum) 5:00 PM W, 78 - 67
home Thursday, November 01 Barton College Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 89 - 80
home Tuesday, November 06 The Citadel Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 100 - 80
home Friday, November 09 North Carolina Central Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 71 - 51
home Wednesday, November 14 Sam Houston State Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM
neutral Monday, November 19 Akron George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) 11:00 AM
neutral Tuesday, November 20 Georgia/Illinois State George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) TBA
neutral Wednesday, November 21 TBD George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) TBA
home Monday, November 26 Nebraska Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM
home Tuesday, December 04 Saint Peter's Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM
neutral Saturday, December 08 Mississippi State Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center) 4:00 PM
home Saturday, December 15 Radford Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 3:00 PM
home Tuesday, December 18 Charleston Southern Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM
away Saturday, December 22 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Life Arena) 2:00 PM
home Sunday, December 30 Lipscomb Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 3:00 PM
away Saturday, January 05 Duke * Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium) TBA
away Wednesday, January 09 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome) 8:00 PM
home Saturday, January 12 Virginia * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
home Wednesday, January 16 Georgia Tech * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 9:00 PM
away Tuesday, January 22 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. (Donald L. Tucker Civic Center) 7:00 PM
away Saturday, January 26 NC State * Raleigh, N.C. (PNC Arena) 2:00 PM
home Tuesday, January 29 Pittsburgh * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 9:00 PM
home Sunday, February 03 Wake Forest * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
away Wednesday, February 06 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) 7:00 PM
home Saturday, February 09 Virginia Tech * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
away Wednesday, February 13 Miami * Miami, Fla. (Watsco Center) 7:00 PM
away Saturday, February 16 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. (KFC Yum! Center) 12:00 PM
home Tuesday, February 19 Florida State * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 9:00 PM
home Saturday, February 23 Boston College * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
away Wednesday, February 27 Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa. (Peterson Events Center) 7:00 PM
home Saturday, March 02 North Carolina * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) TBA
away Wednesday, March 06 Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. (Joyce Center) 9:00 PM
home Saturday, March 09 Syracuse * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM
* Conference Games