Search

Young Alumni Advisory Board

Young Alumni Advisory Board

  The IPTAY Young Alumni Advisory Board is out there to be your Clemson Athletics connection away from Clemson.  Members of the Young Alumni Advisory Board are here to provide any questions you may have about IPTAY or Clemson Athletics.  Please do not hesitate to give them a shout if you have any questions.

Want to get involved? Contact a board member in your area.

Meet your Young Alumni Advisory Board

South Carolina Members Aiken, SC Bryan Young-President e-mail: bryanyoung@alumni.clemson.edu

Columbia, SC Tripp Bradley e-mail: trippbradley@msn.com

Amy Caudle e-mail: amy_caudle@hotmail.com

Florence, SC Greg Younghans e-mail: younghans@mindspring.com

Frank Ellington e-mail: fke@mindspring.com

Greenville, SC Wil Brasington e-mail: wilbrasington@hotmail.com

Myrtle Beach, SC Chris Johnson-Vice President e-mail: johnsocc@nationwide.com

Out of State Members Atlanta Bill Milam e-mail: B_Milam@racetrac.com

Charlotte, NC Lee Froneberger e-mail: Lee.Froneberger@firstunion.com

Nelson Wills e-mail: rnelsonwills@aol.com

Kingsport, TN Matt Dunbar e-mail: rmdunbar@eastman.com

New York, NY Despina Kakaras-Secretary e-mail: despina_kakaras@hotmail.com

Will Schramme e-mail: will.schramme@ubsw.com                              

News