Search

COUNTDOWN TO TIP-OFF

0
0
0
0

Videos

Clemson Tigers Official Online Store

Shop Now
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
UNCW UNCW
v.

Wilmington, N.C. (Trask Coliseum) - Sat. Oct 27 - 5:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Barton College Barton College
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu. Nov 1 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
The Citadel The Citadel
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Nov 6 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
North Carolina Central North Carolina Central
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Fri. Nov 9 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Sam Houston State Sam Houston State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Wed. Nov 14 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Akron Akron
v.

George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) - Mon. Nov 19 - 11:00 AM

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Georgia/Illinois State
v.

George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) - Tue. Nov 20 - TBA

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
TBD
v.

George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) - Wed. Nov 21 - TBA

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
Nebraska Nebraska
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Mon. Nov 26 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Saint Peter's Saint Peter's
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Dec 4 - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Mississippi State Mississippi State
v.

Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center) - Sat. Dec 8 - 4:00 PM

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
Radford Radford
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat. Dec 15 - 3:00 PM

Men's Basketball
Charleston Southern Charleston Southern
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue. Dec 18 - 7:00 PM

Follow us on Insta

See what it's like to be a Tiger.

@ClemsonMBB