Search

Videos

Clemson Tigers Official Online Store

Shop Now
Men's Basketball
Barton College (Exh.) Barton College (Exh.)
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Thu Nov 1 - 7:00 pm

Men's Basketball
The Citadel The Citadel
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue Nov 6 - TBA

Men's Basketball
North Carolina Central North Carolina Central
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Fri Nov 9 - TBA

Men's Basketball
Sam Houston State Sam Houston State
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Wed Nov 14 - TBA

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Akron Akron
v.

George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (John Gray Gymnasium) - Mon Nov 19 - 12:00 pm

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
Nebraska Nebraska
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Mon Nov 26 - TBA

Men's Basketball
St. Peters St. Peters
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue Dec 4 - TBA

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
Mississippi State Mississippi State
v.

Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center) - Sat Dec 8 - TBA

Buy Tickets
Men's Basketball
Radford Radford
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sat Dec 15 - TBA

Men's Basketball
Charleston Southern Charleston Southern
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Tue Dec 18 - TBA

Men's Basketball
clemson CLEMSON
South Carolina South Carolina
v.

Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Life Arena) - Sat Dec 22 - TBA

Men's Basketball
Lipscomb Lipscomb
clemson CLEMSON
v.

Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) - Sun Dec 30 - TBA

Follow us on Insta

See what it's like to be a Tiger.

@ClemsonMBB