Search
Region VI IPTAY Representatives

Region VI IPTAY Representatives

Clarendon

Theodore and Peggy Gardner merilrogers@yahoo.com 
Samuel E Plowden splowden@sc.rr.com 
John W Ducworth jducworth@ftc-i.net 

Dillon

Keith and Elizabeth Allen kallenjd@aol.com 
Gordon Rogers info@dillonrealtyinc.com 
Franklin K Price price_f@bellsouth.net 
Dillon Tractor and Implement Co dlynn@dillontractor.com 
Shipp and Deedie Daniel wsdaniel@dow.com 
John C Rogers bsrjcr2@GMAIL.COM 
Lee Herndon leeherndon@coastalagro.com 

Florence

Dr. William L Coleman/Caroline C. Hamer Colemandrpert@Aol.Com 
Mr and Mrs Wilbur O Powers wopowers@wopowersinc.com 
Larry D Grubb LDAGrubbwork@Aol.Com 
H Gerald Hicks Hickshg@Aol.Com 
Ashley Lawrence alawren@g.clemson.edu 
Mr & Mrs B W Ward III wardbw@scdot.org 
Raleigh Ward raleighward@yahoo.com 
L .Chappell Jones tractorsandparts@aol.com 
Tim Crouch Scrouch@Sc.Rr.Com 
Richard Liles 1983clemson@gmail.com 
Kenneth A Folse kfolse@palmettopackaging.com 
B. Webb Jones, Jr. webbjones@aol.com 
Michael W Richey armytiger85@yahoo.com 
Dennis S Ward dward@fw-architects.com 
Stewart E Jones sejones@sc.rr.com 
Robert S Sellers bob@carteeberry.com 
Rufus M Brown  
John E Lunn margaret17.me@gmail.com 
Charles M Grace IV graceconstruction@sc.rr.com 
Allen & Josie Wood awood3@sc.rr.com 

Georgetown

Gerald Moree gmoree2@sc.rr.com 
Reed Barker rrbarker@gmail.com 
Joe T. Branyon,  Jr. Cpaboss@Aol.Com 
Arthur H Lachicotte dsaxon@lachicotte.com 
Hemingway Motor Co Inc Selhem@Aol.Com 
Glenn A Cox gcox5@sc.rr.com 
William Crowther bcrowther@sc.rr.com 

Horry

Daniel Winfield winfield@rti.org 
John H Holcombe jnjholcombe@sc.rr.com 
Greene and Sons Htg/Cooling onetigermick@yahoo.com 
Liston Wells Inlet Nursery & Garden Center tyglady@aol.com 
Heath C. Platt bchtiger328@aol.com 
Chris Hawley chawley24@gmail.com 
John L. Cote johnlcote@gmail.com 
Aundria Green aundria@greenwallconst.com 
Michael Thompson scdybdistrict11@gmail.com 
Julie Kopnicky julieannkopnicky@gmail.com 
Laurence S Bolchoz Jr laurence.bolchoz@myccnb.com 
Joseph O Burroughs Jr jburroughs@horrylaw.com 
Jimmy R Hammond, Jr Cfdtiger@Yahoo.Com 
Jimbo Spann jspann@spannroofing.com 
Chris M. Johnson johnsocc0001@yahoo.com 
Rick Elliott rick@elliottrealty.com 
Donald W Helms Donhelms@Sccoast.Net 
Hunter C Platt hplatt@sc.rr.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Thurmon W. McLamb tmclamb1@aol.com 
Roger Henry hhenry@sc.rr.com 
Kyle Hawley khawley2@gmail.com 
Steve & Penni M Hawley shawley@waccamawinsurance.com 

Marion

Troy Carroll Atkinson, III Probatejudge@Marionsc.Org 
Robert G Mace Elgienissen@roadrunner.com 
J Thomas Hunter jthunteriv@gmail.com 
Tom Stanley Pedetiger@Aol.Com 
Lucas Atkinson lucasluv@aol.com 

Sumter

Derek S Zeigler iptay@sc.rr.com 
David A Cotton cottonf16@aol.com 
Z Tracy Pender tracypender@hotmail.com 
W Gantt Williams ganttwilliams@yahoo.com 
Bob A Galiano galco@ftc-i.net 

Williamsburg

Drucker Properties sdrucker@ftc-i.net 
Alan K Chandler akchandler@ftc-i.net 
Dr. W. C. Cottingham bksson@gmail.com 

News