Search Shop
IPTAY Thanks WestZone Donors

IPTAY Thanks WestZone Donors

Oct. 11, 2005

IPTAY would like to thank the generous Clemson fans who have contributed a major gift to the WestZone Initiative. These gracious donors are listed below in alphaetical order:

Roy Abercrombie Colon M. & Mary Abraham Kendall & Karen Alley Jacqueline S Avery James F. and Marcia Barker George and Nancy Bennett Carson Benton Lawton Benton Al & Evelyn Berry Bob and Mary Anne Bigger James and Edie Bostic David A. Bounds Tommy and Linda Bowden Glenn Brackin Thomas C. “Buck” Breazeale J. J. Britton James & Candace Brown Bill & Lynne (Fatz Cafe) Burton Tom & Jane Burton Charlie and Joyce Bussey Michael N. Byrd Henry N. Calhoun S. L. and Ava Campbell J. C. Cannon Mr. & Mrs. Churchill A. Carter Ray Cash George F. & Deborah L. Cassidy Ross Cathy Steve & Nick Cawood Bill & Bess Cecil Brian F. Celek Stephen L. & Ethel Ann R. Chryst Bernice Clanton Ray Clanton Kathleen A. Clarke Linda T. Cleary Dean & Ann Coleman Joel W. Collins, Jr. John Cote, Jr. Bobby & Christi Couch Jack D. Cox Walter T. Cox, Jr. Jim & Carolyn Creel Mr & Mrs. John F. Cuniff Deno and Jo Curris Charles Dalton Eddie and Betty Dalton Bill and Lee D’Andrea John & Rose Davis Richard Davis Jack and Betty Day W. G. DesChamps, Jr. Hilton M. Dickson Tom & Jinny Doolittle Robert W. Dozier Kelly Durham Nick Eason John Easterling III Mike Eppley David A. Evans C. Ed Evans Fred and Phyllis Faircloth, III Kevin Fee Harry & Susan Frampton III Jimmy Francis Paul and Holly Gaughf Don and Gale Golightly John P. Gore F. Reeves and Gail Gressette, Jr. Bill Hendrix, Jr. Mr.& Mrs Milton S. Hester Burrow and Helen Hill John and Julia Holcombe, Jr. Eva Holmes Lewis Holmes Forest E. Hughes, Jr. John E. Hughes, Jr. Janice W. Jackson Jacky & Billie Jackson Tim & Elaine Johnson Bob Johnson William R. (Bill) Karpik Dr. Hank Kearse Dorothy King Andy Kinghorn Glenn J. and Kathy Lawhon, Jr. Tom and Lib Lynch, Jr. Louis Lynn Barry H. Maddox Tim & Kelly Mahon Patti McAbee Albert McAlister Edgar and Rosemary McGee E. Smyth McKissick, III Thurmon and Diane McLamb Tom B. McTeer, Jr. Stuart & Leigh Ann McWhorter Gene & Lynn Merritt David S. Merritt Lewis Miller Robby Newton Dr. M. B. Nickles, Jr. James W. Orr Steve Owings David A. Parker James V. & Mary Jane Patterson Bob Peeler Terry Don and Tricia Phillips Betty Poe Bill and Margaret Reaves Allen Reeves John W. Rheney III David K. Riggins Eddie & Cynthia Robinson Jimmy Rogers Frank & Saundra S. Russ Jim and Claudia Sanders, Jr. Paul T. & Precia Shaw Bill Smith, Jr. Jeff Soowal Lawrence V. Starkey, Jr. David K. Stokes Edward Strom Jim Stuckey Joe & Bobbi Swann Thrift Bros. Thrift Bros. John D. and Ila Jo Tice William R. (Dan) Tillman John H. and Garland Timmerman Joe & Cathy Turner John Walker E. J. Werntz Jon & Barbara Wilken Rodney Williams Mary (Estate of) Wingard Tom P. Winkopp ANONYMOUS METROMONT Anderson Area Touchdown Club Greenville Clemson Club IPTAY Board of Directors PLANTERS (Kraft Foods Global, Inc.