SportNameContact
BaseballBrad Owensowens4@clemson.edu
Men's BasketballVivian Infingervinfing@clemson.edu
Women's BasketballCourtenay Etheredgecourtee@clemson.edu
FootballJennifer Bentonjennifi@clemson.edu
GolfJordan Byrdtigergolfacademy@gmail.com
RowingTed Nagorsentnagors@clemson.edu
Men's SoccerRob Thompsoninfo@theclemsontigersoccercamp.com
Women's SoccerJulie Carlsontigergirlssoccercamp@gmail.com
SoftballCourtney BreaultContact Link
TennisRobbie Weissinfo@TigerTennisCamp.com
TrackKathy Beckerkbecke4@clemson.edu
VolleyballKara Thomasonkmorga8@clemson.edu
General InquiriesKyle Youngkmyoung@clemson.edu