Search
Region IV IPTAY Representatives

Region IV IPTAY Representatives

Chester

Betty & Gordon Thorne bettythorne@ymail.com 
Dr Samuel Rogers Stone sastone@truvista.net 
Roberts Enterprises lroberts@rhmail.org 
John G Gregory johngregory1968@gmail.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Kirk P. Pressley JEANIEPRSSLY@YAHOO.COM 

Chesterfield

J B Lofton Co jeremylofton@gmail.com 
David L Morgan mrmorgan_chs@me.com 
Dan Tillman & Sons Inc bill@dtillmaninc.com 
Robert Jordan Calhoun calhoun325@bellsouth.net 

Darlington

Marion D Hawkins marion@goldleafseed.com 
John C Walker jcw127@bellsouth.net 
Charles L Allen charlesallen92@alumni.clemson.edu 
Dr. and Mrs. G. J. Lawhon, Jr. kathy.lawhon@firstcitizensonline.com 
M B Nickles mb.nickles@sonoco.com 
Maggie and Bradley Flowers maggielflowers85@gmail.com 
Tommy & Tami Usher tommy.usher@sonoco.com 
William B McCown bmccown38@yahoo.com 
Dr. and Mrs. W. Phil Kennedy Iukwpk@Aol.Com 

Fairfield

Elizabeth Brice Porter ebporte@gmail.com 
Donnie Skelton dskelton@sc.rr.com 
Harold and Elaine Jones rhyne@consignclemson.com 
Philip C Wilkins maberyl@aol.com 
George and Joann Singleton joesin@truvista.net 

Kershaw

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Neal sneal@whiteoakmanor.com 
Joseph C. Jackson cujcjsjj@bellsouth.net 
James P Kimpton jpk96cu@gmail.com 
Tommie W James Jr James2n@Bellsouth.Net 
Kenneth W Carson Dds kencarson6@hotmail.com 
Gregory C  and Kimberley Younghans gregyounghans@hotmail.com 
Mr. and Mrs. John C Shell III nippit@aol.com 

Lancaster

William K Williams Dmd Bjkk@Comporium.Net 
Frank & Ann Ferguson wffergus@comporium.net 
Ronnie and W L Small Smallrjsmall@Aol.Com 
Tracy R. Cauthen, Jr. tcainc@comporium.net 
Larry L. Wolfe tigerone@comporium.net 
Joe H. Lynn jhlynn@comporium.net 

Lee

Cecil L Josey, Jr Rjosey@ftc-i.net  
Mr C B Player III Pondvillefarms@Hotmail.Com 

Marlboro

Ryan C Mackey ryan.mackey@rocketmail.com 
Mark S. Avent mavent@pepsibv.com 

York

E Guy Hendrix Guy.Hendrix@motion-ind.com 
N Richard Watkins Jr nrwatkins@comporium.net 
Catawba Animal Clinic  rogert74@gmail.com 
Jack D. Cox Edgeboar@Bellsouth.Net 
William R Adkins padkinstwin@msn.com 
Sandra Thomas craig.thomas@miginsgroup.com 
Jeffery T. Haire babe@navacore.net 
James H Owen, Jr Howen@Hoblaw.Com 
Haselden & Owen ahaselden@hoblaw.com 
Charles and Ashley Segal hateusc@hotmail.com 
S L Campbell lynncampbell@comporium.net 
Jay M Brackett jaymbrackett@cat-iso.com 
Lewis W Hicks hickswendi130@gmail.com 
Steve McCrorey SMCCROREY@COMPORIUM.NET 
G G Thomas goody@goodythomas.com 
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Angel dangel@angelinsurance.com 
Frederick W. Faircloth, III fred_rhcoke@comporium.net 
Frederick W. Faircloth IV ffaircloth@jimhardinlaw.com 

News