Search
Region III IPTAY Representatives

Region III IPTAY Representatives

Aiken

Jack Hutto huttoaiken@aol.com 
Brad Crain Bradley_Crain@Hotmail.Com 
Mary Anne Bigger tpax44@gmail.com 
John R & Nancy T Brooks orangepaw73@yahoo.com 
Lee W Hanks leroyhanks@juno.com 
Johnny L Cagle johncagle1@att.net 
Alan D Gregory alangregory2003@yahoo.com 
Richard L Boyleston Rick.Boyleston@Wsms.Com 
Neel Shah sapna.neel@gmail.com 
H C Coward & Son hopelands@bellsouth.net 
Steven W Holt holt3@bellsouth.net 
Roy B Starks burt.starks@dsm.com 
John L. Wood, Jr. johnwjr1@comcast.net 
Anderson L Baxley andy.baxleyjr@gmail.com 
Billie Jo Culver bjtiger08@alumni.clemson.edu 
M D Scruggs Jr Cugolf1@Aol.Com 
Gerald W Metts mettsg@bellsouth.net 
Tripp Bryan trippbryan@bellsouth.net 
Chad Allen chadthebigcat@gmail.com 
Michael G Coleman Mgcoleman@Scana.com 
Bryan E Young bryanyoung@Allstate.Com 

Barnwell

Mike Anderson toy71@bellsouth.net 
Don A Alexander dalexander@anovotek.com 
Clinton Calhoun Lemon, Jr clinton.lemon@sotank.com 
Samuel C O’Neal soneal@mcpolymers.com 

Calhoun

William H Bull, Jr william.bull@cpsagu.com 
William H Bull & Sons curtis@turneragencyinc.com 
David K Rickenbaker Hicottonghouse@Aol.Com 

Edgefield

Greg W Anderson  
Terry & Vickie Timmerman vbtimmerman@yahoo.com 
Lewis F Holmes III holmes.agent191@gmail.com 
John K Murphy Jmurphy@acpsd.net 
Mr. Theo R Williams dwilliams@logcreektimber.com 

Lexington

Mr. and Mrs. Alvin N. Berry alberry2044@gmail.com
Dr & Mrs John H Timmerman & Family Timmer_J@Bellsouth.Net 
Douglass Financial Group LLC fdouglass@windstream.net 
Fred H Carter Jr netandfred@aol.com 
Carroll Reynolds sreynolds@myfivepoint.com 
Twin City Motor Co Inc rmtaylor67@yahoo.com 
Manning C Crapps mcrapps@clemson.edu 
Bill and Peggy Riser earlyrisersc@bellsouth.net 
Carl W & Rebecca H Bradham bradham2@windstream.net 
James M Lowman tigerjan1@att.net 
Mike and Helen Wrenn Pridmore michael.j.pridmore@gmail.com 
Jim Bull tigerjimbull@gmail.com 
Carter/Garrison/Rhoden/ chriscarter79@yahoo.com 
Mr. and Mrs. R. S. Householder, Jr. bobshouseholder@gmail.com 
Harris/Brown/Carter/Molyneaux bjhcpa80@aol.com 
Brian & Amy Kroll bkroll16@gmail.com 
B R Grandy salley66@yahoo.com 
Jim Bickley jpbickley@yahoo.com  
Brittany Kerns brittanywright_6@hotmail.com 
James D Head III jhead1@sc.rr.com 
R Hugh Caldwell rhc1@windstream.net  
Roscoe S. Caughman 61rock@windstream.net 
Andy Caldwell tgrcaldwell@windstream.net 
Dr Eddie Robinson Erobinson3@Sc.Rr.Com 
Robert J Caughman bob.caughman@gmail.com 
Ryan and Melissa Toole ryan.toole@gmail.com 
William C Higginbotham, III clemsontiger94@hotmail.com 

Orangeburg

Lawrence L Weathers landy5550@yahoo.com 
Fletcher M Riley fletcherriley@bellsouth.net 
Kenneth & Karen Buck Cukbuck@Aol.Com 
Walter L Dantzler dantzlerfarms@hotmail.com 
Clarence and Esther Higginbotham whigginbotham@sc.rr.com 
Karen O Wimberly Kwimb@Hotmail.Com 

Richland

Kevin Ezell Kezell@Sc.Rr.Com 
Rhonda P Collins rpcollins@mindspring.com 
George J Bullwinkel gjbullwinkel@gmail.com 
Furniture Services Inc cesanders3@fsirentals.com 
Christopher and Stephanee Seay cseay2020@gmail.com 
Brian D White bdwhite@adt.com 
Karl C Kemmerlin clemtrek@aol.com 
Jason Clayton jasonnclayton@yahoo.com 
Henry F Mabry Jr hmabry@mabryproperties.com 
Sam Williams samuel.a.williams@gmail.com 
Henry Chastain hchast1@Aol.Com 
L W Smith tigerraglw@yahoo.com 
David Mitchum Bigdtigerfan@Aol.Com 
Steven & Deidre Harmon snhdwh@gmail.com 
Mrs Davis O Smith tiger88296@aol.com 
Steven and Amy Odom sdodom69@gmail.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Terryl H. Klosterman terry@klostermaninsurance.com 
William E Hair  
S C McMeekin scmcmeekin@gmail.com 
William E. Seymore eric_seymore@hotmail.com 
Chad Abramson Cabramson@Mgclaw.Com 
Don E Golightly dgolightly@DesignCollaborativeInc.com 
Michael R Davis davism@rcgov.us 
F M Ogburn Mac.Ogburn@cbresc.com 

News