Search
Region I IPTAY Representatives

Region I IPTAY Representatives

Abbeville

Steven C Davis Scdavis@Davisfloyd.Com 
G Mason Speer Jr mspeer@wctel.net 

Anderson

Randall W McClain jfschumpert@bellsouth.net 
Fred and Don Cooley don.cooley@ch2m.com 
William Copeland gayc@clemson.edu 
West Cox westcx@gmail.com 
Zachary Haddan zhaddan@gmail.com 
Linda  Davis lindad@clemson.edu 
Kevin and Marcia Selman selmankm@gmail.com 
D Gray Suggs gsuggs@suggsjohnson.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Carroll Hutto cfhutto@bellsouth.net 
McCoy Wright Realty Inc.  nlwright@mccoywright.com 
Jeffrey M Lopez jefflopez@bellsouth.net 
Carol Cook robertcook76@yahoo.com 
Jason and Katie Wilson wilson@clemson.edu 
Brandon Cox brandon@mckadvisors.com 
Scott E Gregory segrego@yahoo.com 
Neil Paul Jr gneilp@hotmail.com 
Roger D Bolt bolta1@earthlink.net 
Jim Welborn Jcwelborn@Aol.Com 
J G Cantrell Gcantrell251@gmail.com 
Mr. and Mrs. Travis L. Brank travis.brank@canal-ins.com 
Mr & Mrs Wm R Alexander Wralex@charter.net 

McCormick

Charles T Watts, Sr ctw63@yahoo.com 

Oconee

Jesse E. Wright III Ernie.Wright@benjaminfedwards.com 
Ronnie and Tracey O’Kelley ronnie.okelley@scenicchevrolet.com 
Sammy W. Dickson sam.dickson@blueridge.coop 
Tim C & Marcia T Hydrick timhydrick@gmail.com 
Dr & Mrs J R Stout b39c40@bellsouth.net 
Thrift Brothers Lumber Co tgttblc@hotmail.com 
Hughes Equipment & Rental Hugheseq@Netmds.Com 
Davis Babb babbd@clemson.edu 
Tannery and Teague Co LLC jasontannery@yahoo.com 
David McCutcheon themaxxs@bellsouth.net 
Mr. and Mrs. Shane McGuffin shane_pma@bellsouth.net 
Ted G. Moore TMoore@mooreepsteinmoore.com 
Tim Mays TCM82@Bellsouth.net 
Sandy Wigington wigingtonsandra@gmail.com 
Mr. and Mrs. S. H. Best and Family sbest79724@bellsouth.net 
Scott E Sampson ssampso@gmail.com 
John Q Adams, III tiger-3@mindspring.com 
John R Cottingham richard@cottingham.us 
W. T. Fort,  Jr. bfortjr@gmail.com 
Mr & Mrs James A Black ths55@bellsouth.net 
Doris Childress mmsmms@crawler.com 
Thrift Brothers Inc mthydrick@gmail.com 

Pickens

Jim & Tyla Hill kcmom2@bellsouth.net 
Margaret and John Worsham mkworsham@bellsouth.net 
Roddey E Gettys, III RG3@bellsouth.net 
Danny Gregg DGREGG48@GMAIL.COM 
Christopher M. Tiller cmartintiller@gmail.com 
Colin Leonard lsweval@clemson.edu 
Rick and Kapra Lott hrlottjr@aol.com 
Kyle and Jodie Thomas ckylethomas@gmail.com 
G. Neil Smith geeeneil@yahoo.com 
Eric and Ellen Breazel eric@alumni.clemson.edu 
Larry & Jo Lynn McFadden  
John W Ducworth III jducworth@aol.com 
David F Whittemore, Jr dwhittem@bellsouth.net 
Robert B. Whorton, IV bwhorton@ncees.org 
James F. Douglas jfdouglas2001@yahoo.com 
James & Rose M Crawford mike.crawford@knaufinsulation.com 
John McIntyre  
Joel  Walker joelwalker6@gmail.com 
Charles and Libby Dalton charles.dalton@blueridge.coop 
Kimberly Ann Henderson khende3@gmail.com 
Travis and Heather Furbee tfurbee@clemson.edu 
Gil Rushton rushtoJ1@nationwide.com 
B. Wesley Cribb wesley.cribb@gmail.com 
Joseph J Turner Jr Joet@Fsmc256.Com 
Josephine B Flatt jflatt2@bellsouth.net 
Aaron and Natalie Dunham dunham@clemson.edu 
Paul Gaughf pgaughf@gmail.com 
Bert and Lee Ann Henderson berthso@clemson.edu 
Bill Mays Bkmays@Earthlink.Net 
Mr Knickerbocker tigerpaw@mrknickerbocker.com 
John Reed Kramer rkramer@clemson.edu 
Charlotte M Bruner Sissib@aol.com 
John & Jan Sparks jsparks1007@yahoo.com 
Dr B J Skelton bjskelton@bellsouth.net 
Jerry O Chapman jerrychapman71@att.net 
Bob and Robin Mahony mahonyr@clemson.edu 
John A. Connell jactiger@bellsouth.net 
J E Britt c.t.britt@bellsouth.net 
Kate McCrary KATEM@CLEMSON.EDU 
Terry L Long Terry_Long@Ml.Com 
Wendell R Sease  
Jerry D. Handegan jdhandegan@gmail.com 
Julia Stump stump@clemson.edu 
John C Peters jspeters1@bellsouth.net 
Phil H Prince marthagrigsby@att.net 
William R. Muth mcportola@gmail.com 
Kenneth C Looper ken.looper@fluor.com 
Jan Childress jec448@aol.com 
Dan and Libby Jones Jwilliamd@Bellsouth.Net 
Mr. and Mrs. R. Allison Dalton adalton6668@gmail.com 
Michael Wagner mwagner@cliffsclubs.com 
Donald H Hamilton dhh703@aol.com 
Robert M Lake ctigerlake@gmail.com 
Allen K Wood Jr  

News