Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
home Tuesday, October 29 Lander Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 72-74
home Wednesday, November 06 Furman Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W, 77 - 71
home Saturday, November 09 Navy Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 1:00 PM L, 52 - 65
home Tuesday, November 12 Alabama Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 54 - 67
home Monday, November 18 Alabama State Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 11:00 AM W, 76 - 43
away Thursday, November 21 Penn State University Park, Pa. (Bryce Jordan Center) 7:00 PM L, 55 - 68
home Sunday, November 24 #5/6 South Carolina Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 2:00 PM L, 48 - 84
neutral Friday, November 29 #9/10 Maryland Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:45 PM L, 44 - 63
neutral Saturday, November 30 Alcorn State Daytona Beach, Fla. 8:00 PM W, 77 - 46
away Wednesday, December 04 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena) 9:00 PM L, 60 - 74
home Sunday, December 08 Florida State * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM L, 64 - 81
away Sunday, December 15 Mercer Macon, Ga. (Hawkins Arena) 2:00 PM W, 65 - 61
home Friday, December 20 NC A&T Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 2:00 PM L, 74 - 82
away Sunday, December 29 Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. (Joyce Center) 4:00 PM W, 71 - 55
home Thursday, January 02 Louisville * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 50 - 75
away Thursday, January 09 Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. (Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 58 - 63
away Sunday, January 12 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) 2:00 PM L, 47 - 49
home Thursday, January 16 Pittsburgh * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM W (OT), 75 - 67
home Sunday, January 19 Duke * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM W, 62 - 58
away Thursday, January 23 Miami * Miami, Fla. (Watsco Center) 6:00 PM L, 64 - 68
away Sunday, January 26 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. (Cassell Coliseum) 1:00 PM L, 50 - 71
home Thursday, January 30 NC State * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 60 - 79
away Sunday, February 02 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. (Carmichael Arena) 2:00 PM L, 72 - 86
away Thursday, February 06 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. (John Paul Jones Arena) 7:00 PM L, 54 - 70
home Sunday, February 09 Boston College * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 12:00 PM L, 68 - 70
home Thursday, February 13 Wake Forest * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 7:00 PM L, 52 - 66
home Sunday, February 16 Miami * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 1:00 PM L, 48 - 63
away Thursday, February 20 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome) 6:00 PM L, 46 - 59
away Thursday, February 27 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. (Donald L. Tucker Center) 7:00 PM L, 54 - 81
home Sunday, March 01 Georgia Tech * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) 1:00 PM L, 44 - 56
neutral Wednesday, March 04 Miami Greensboro, N.C. 6:30 PM W, 71 - 56
neutral Thursday, March 05 Boston College Greensboro, N.C. 8:00 PM L, 73 - 85
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time