Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
home Saturday, December 08 Clemson Opener Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Friday, January 11 Orange & Purple Elite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Saturday, January 12 Orange & Purple Open Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Friday, January 18 Clemson Invitational Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Saturday, January 19 Clemson Invitational Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Friday, January 25 Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Saturday, January 26 Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
away Friday, February 01 Carolina Challenge Columbia, S.C. ALL DAY
away Saturday, February 02 Carolina Challenge Columbia, S.C. ALL DAY
home Friday, February 08 Tiger Paw Invite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
home Saturday, February 09 Tiger Paw Invite Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex ALL DAY
away Friday, February 15 JDL DMR Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. ALL DAY
away Saturday, February 16 JDL DMR Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. ALL DAY
neutral Thursday, February 21 ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. ALL DAY
neutral Friday, February 22 ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. ALL DAY
neutral Saturday, February 23 ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. ALL DAY
neutral Friday, March 08 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. ALL DAY
away Friday, March 15 Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. ALL DAY
away Saturday, March 16 Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. ALL DAY
away Thursday, March 21 UNF Spring Break Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY
away Friday, March 22 UNF Spring Break Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY
away Thursday, March 28 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. ALL DAY
away Friday, March 29 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. ALL DAY
away Saturday, March 30 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. ALL DAY
away Saturday, April 06 The Reveille College Station, Texas ALL DAY
away Saturday, April 13 Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. ALL DAY
away Thursday, April 18 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. ALL DAY
away Saturday, April 20 LSU Alumni Gold Baton Rouge, La. ALL DAY
away Thursday, April 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. ALL DAY
away Friday, April 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. ALL DAY
away Saturday, April 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. ALL DAY
neutral Thursday, May 09 ACC Outdoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. ALL DAY
neutral Friday, May 10 ACC Outdoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. ALL DAY
neutral Saturday, May 11 ACC Outdoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. ALL DAY
neutral Thursday, May 23 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY
neutral Friday, May 24 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY
neutral Saturday, May 25 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. ALL DAY
neutral Wednesday, June 05 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas ALL DAY
neutral Thursday, June 06 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas ALL DAY
neutral Friday, June 07 NCAA Outdoor Championships Austin, Texas ALL DAY
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time