Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
neutral Friday, February 07 St. John's Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
neutral Friday, February 07 Duke Orlando, Fla. 12:30 PM
neutral Saturday, February 08 Indiana Orlando, Fla. 11:30 AM
away Saturday, February 08 Central Florida Orlando, Fla. 3:30 PM
neutral Sunday, February 09 St. John's Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
home Wednesday, February 12 Western Carolina Clemson Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
home Wednesday, February 12 Western Carolina Clemson Softball Stadium 5:00 PM
home Friday, February 14 Maryland Clemson Softball Stadium 2:30 PM
home Saturday, February 15 Maryland Clemson Softball Stadium 12:30 PM
home Saturday, February 15 Michigan State Clemson Softball Stadium 5:30 PM
home Sunday, February 16 Michigan State Clemson Softball Stadium 12:30 PM
away Tuesday, February 18 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 3:30 PM
neutral Friday, February 21 Villanova Kissimmee, Fla. 1:00 PM
neutral Friday, February 21 Troy Kissimmee, Fla. 3:30 PM
neutral Saturday, February 22 Oakland Kissimmee, Fla. 1:00 PM
neutral Saturday, February 22 Stetson Kissimmee, Fla. 3:30 PM
neutral Sunday, February 23 Morgan State Kissimmee, Fla. 10:00 AM
home Wednesday, February 26 Georgia Clemson Softball Stadium 5:00 PM
home Friday, February 28 Virginia * Clemson Softball Stadium 6:00 PM
home Saturday, February 29 Virginia * Clemson Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
home Sunday, March 01 Virginia * Clemson Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
home Wednesday, March 04 Charlotte Clemson Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
home Wednesday, March 04 Charlotte Clemson Softball Stadium 5:00 PM
home Friday, March 06 Pittsburgh * Clemson Softball Stadium 2:00 PM
home Saturday, March 07 Pittsburgh * Clemson Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
home Sunday, March 08 Pittsburgh * Clemson Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
home Tuesday, March 10 Presbyterian College Clemson Softball Stadium 4:00 PM
away Friday, March 13 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
away Saturday, March 14 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM
away Sunday, March 15 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
home Wednesday, March 18 Georgia State Clemson Softball Stadium 6:00 PM
away Friday, March 20 NC State * Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
away Saturday, March 21 NC State * Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
away Sunday, March 22 NC State * Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM
home Wednesday, March 25 SC State Clemson Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
home Wednesday, March 25 SC State Clemson Softball Stadium 5:00 PM
home Friday, March 27 Syracuse * Clemson Softball Stadium 5:00 PM
home Saturday, March 28 Syracuse * Clemson Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
home Sunday, March 29 Syracuse * Clemson Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
away Tuesday, March 31 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 3:00 PM
away Friday, April 03 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 6:00 PM
away Saturday, April 04 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 2:00 PM
away Sunday, April 05 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 12:00 PM
away Tuesday, April 07 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
home Friday, April 10 Louisiana Tech Clemson Softball Stadium 6:00 PM
home Saturday, April 11 Louisiana Tech Clemson Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
home Wednesday, April 15 Winthrop Clemson Softball Stadium 6:00 PM
home Friday, April 17 Florida State * Clemson Softball Stadium 6:00 PM
home Saturday, April 18 Florida State * Clemson Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
home Sunday, April 19 Florida State * Clemson Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
away Friday, April 24 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
away Saturday, April 25 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
away Sunday, April 26 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
neutral May. 6 - 9 ACC Championship Louisville, Ky. TBA
neutral May. 14 - 17 NCAA Regionals TBD TBA
neutral May. 21 - 24 NCAA Super Regionals TBD TBA
neutral May. 28 - Jun. 3 NCAA Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time