Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
Clemson Clemson
VS
South Carolina South Carolina
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
AT
Liberty Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Clemson Clemson
AT
VCU VCU
Lynchburg, Va.
Clemson Clemson
VS
FAU FAU
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Northwestern Northwestern
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
UNCW UNCW
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
NC State NC State *
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Wake Forest Wake Forest *
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
VS
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech *
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson Clemson
AT
Boston College Boston College *
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
away September 23 - 25 Vanderbilt Invitational Nashville, Tenn. TBA ALL DAY
home Friday, September 23 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. 3:00 PM ALL DAY
home Saturday, September 24 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. 9:00 AM ALL DAY
home Sunday, September 25 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. 9:00 AM ALL DAY
away October 3 - 9 All-American Tulsa, Okla. TBA Round of 32
neutral October 21 - 25 Regionals Cary, N.C. TBA ALL DAY
away Friday, November 04 Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 3:00 PM ALL DAY
neutral Saturday, November 05 Old Dominion Lynchburg, Va. 9:00 AM ALL DAY
neutral Sunday, November 06 Penn State Lynchburg, Va. 9:00 AM ALL DAY
home Sunday, January 15 Wofford Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM W, 6 - 1
home Sunday, January 15 Furman Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM W, 7 - 0
home Saturday, January 21 ETSU Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM W, 7 - 0
home Saturday, January 21 Citadel Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM W, 7 - 0
home Friday, January 27 South Alabama Clemson, S.C. 3:00 PM W, 5 - 2
home Sunday, January 29 Nebraska Clemson, S.C. 11:00 AM W, 4 - 0
home Friday, February 03 South Carolina Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
away Friday, February 10 Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 5:00 PM
neutral Saturday, February 11 VCU Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM
home Friday, February 17 FAU Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM
home Sunday, February 19 Northwestern Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM
home Saturday, February 25 UNCW Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM
home Friday, March 03 NC State * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
home Sunday, March 05 Wake Forest * Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM
home Wednesday, March 15 Georgia Tech * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
away Friday, March 17 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 3:00 PM
home Friday, March 24 Duke * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
home Sunday, March 26 North Carolina * Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM
away Friday, March 31 Miami * Miami, Fla. 5:00 PM
away Sunday, April 02 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM
home Friday, April 07 Notre Dame * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
home Sunday, April 09 Louisville * Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM
away Friday, April 14 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 5:00 PM
away Sunday, April 16 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 12:30 PM
neutral April 19 - 23 ACC Championships Cary, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time