Search
Announce
Add to Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
neutral Sep. 29 - Oct. 8 ITA All-American Tulsa, Okla. ALL DAY
neutral Oct. 5 - 7 South Carolina Collegiate Championships Belton, S.C. ALL DAY
neutral Oct. 8 - 14 ITF Futures Houston, Texas ALL DAY
neutral Oct. 11 - 15 ITA Regional Championships Cary, N.C. ALL DAY
neutral Oct. 29 - Nov. 4 ITF Futures Birmingham, Ala. ALL DAY
neutral Nov. 5 - 11 ITF Futures Niceville, Fla. ALL DAY
neutral Nov. 7 - 11 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Surprise, Ariz. ALL DAY
home Saturday, January 19 The Citadel Clemson, S.C. 10:00 AM W, 7 - 0
home Saturday, January 19 The Citadel Clemson, S.C. 4:00 PM W, 6 - 1
home Saturday, January 26 App State Clemson, S.C. 10:00 AM W, 6 - 1
home Saturday, January 26 Coastal Carolina Clemson, S.C. 4:00 PM W, 4 - 1
home Tuesday, January 29 Elon Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM L, 2 - 5
away Friday, February 08 Princeton Princeton, N.J. 5:00 PM L, 2 - 5
away Sunday, February 10 Binghamton West Point, N.Y. 9:00 AM W, 4 - 1
away Sunday, February 10 Army West Point, N.Y. 2:00 PM W, 4 - 0
away Friday, February 15 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM L, 3 - 4
away Sunday, February 17 Georgia State Peachtree Corners, Ga. 3:30 PM L, 2 - 4
away Friday, February 22 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. 5:30 PM L, 0 - 4
away Sunday, February 24 Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. 10:00 AM L, 0 - 7
home Friday, March 01 SC State Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM W, 5 - 0
home Sunday, March 03 Georgia Tech * Clemson, S.C. 3:00 PM W, 4 - 3
away Friday, March 08 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 5:00 PM L, 0 - 4
away Sunday, March 10 Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM L, 1 - 4
home Friday, March 15 Duke * Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM L, 0-4
home Sunday, March 17 North Carolina * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM L, 0-4
away Friday, March 22 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 2:30 PM L, 1 - 6
away Sunday, March 24 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM L, 1 - 6
home Sunday, March 31 Wake Forest * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM L, 0 - 7
home Friday, April 05 Louisville * Clemson, S.C. 4:00 PM L, 3 - 4
home Sunday, April 07 NC State * Clemson, S.C. 11:00 AM L, 0 - 4
away Friday, April 12 Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 4:00 PM W, 5 - 2
away Sunday, April 14 Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. 11:30 AM L, 0 - 5
neutral Wednesday, April 17 Boston College Cary, N.C. (Cary Tennis Park) 9:00 AM W, 4 - 2
neutral Thursday, April 18 Miami Cary, N.C. (Cary Tennis Park) 9:00 AM L, 0 - 4
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time