Search Shop
Announce
Add To Calendar
Date OPPONENT location TIME RESULTS MEDIA
home Sunday, August 15 Wofford Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 5 - 0
away Saturday, August 21 Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM T, 0 - 0
home Thursday, August 26 St. John's Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 2 - 1
home Sunday, August 29 USC Upstate Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 5 - 0
home Friday, September 03 South Carolina Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 5 - 0
home Monday, September 06 South Florida Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 3 - 0
away Friday, September 10 N.C. State * Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM W, 2 - 0
home Tuesday, September 14 Georgia Southern Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 5 - 0
home Friday, September 17 Boston College * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 3 - 0
away Tuesday, September 21 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM L, 1 - 3
home Saturday, September 25 Pittsburgh * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM L , 0 - 2
away Friday, October 01 Wake Forest * Winston Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM W, 2 - 1
away Tuesday, October 05 Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 7:00 PM W, 2 - 0
home Saturday, October 09 Notre Dame * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM L, 0 - 2
away Friday, October 15 Duke * Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM W (OT), 3 - 2
away Saturday, October 23 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 PM
home Tuesday, October 26 FIU Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
home Friday, October 29 Louisville * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games
All times listed are Eastern Standard Time